The story False illusion

2 3
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

It's getting late and I'm sitting in a tong shop. With a cup of tea. I finished 5 cups of tea with this! I want more food. However, it is not happening! The price of 5 cups of tea has become 25 rupees. Paying this money will be news. I started walking straight with the money. A little later there is a tuition. I thought I would go by rickshaw. But there is no money for tea. So I am forced to walk. I walk and study for about 20 days a month. Today is the 3rd day of the new month to get paid, let's see what happens.

.

I went to teach thinking. I am teaching the student and next to her the mother, aunt and many other people are talking. I can't even read properly because of the screams. I told the student,

Me: Who's screaming inside?

Student: Tomorrow we are going to visit Bandarban so everyone is talking.

Me: Oh.

After a while the student's mother came,

Me: Assalamu Alaikum Aunty, how are you?

Aunty: That's good. Snow how are you

Me: Yes, good.

Aunty: I can't pay your money this month. Tomorrow everyone will go to Bandarban, so it will cost a lot of money. You don't mind

Me: Well, Auntie. (My mouth went dry while saying that). I read for a while and left. I am walking back under the sodium light again. And wondering how strange this world is! They will not pay 3,000 rupees a month but will go on a picnic after spending thousands of rupees. I needed money but I didn't get anything. This is how life is cut. I feel pretty good walking under the sodium light. At this point the phone rang. I look at the screen and see Ahna's phone,

Ahna: How are you, H, Mr. Tushar?

Me: Good. How r u

Ahna: Good. What do you do

Me: Going to the mess.

Ahna: Well, go and call.

Me: OK.

.

I don't even know what my relationship is with Ahna. Read at the same time. But there is a much deeper relationship than friendship. When I came to the mess to freshen up and call Ahna, I saw that there was no balance! What else to do, I drank a glass of water and fell asleep.

.

Someone seems to be pouring water on me. I got up and saw Ahna !!!

Me: Hey, are you in my mess ???

Ahna: Hmm. Get fresh soon. Must go to one place.

I came out to be fresh.

I have no money in my pocket, I am wondering what to do. Where can I get the money to go around with Ahna. I see Faisal Bhai in front. I took some money from him. I went out for a walk with Ahna. I'm sitting in a restaurant.

Ahna: (with a card forward) Take this.

Me: What?

: My wedding card.

: Oh!

I looked into Ahna's eyes and saw her eyes saying something. But when it comes to understanding that language, I don't have any qualifications. Ahna: Will definitely come to my wedding but.

Me: Well.

I came out without saying anything. And if I had a while, maybe my eyes would start talking.

.

Ahna is calling many times but I am sitting silently. Today Ahna is yellow. Maybe e is calling to go. What else to do, I am walking alone on the lonely road and I am wondering what is the need to turn yellow on him and increase the false illusion. I pray that it will be very good. I'm thinking about how this month will go. Tuition money means gold deer to me! For now, I am after that golden deer. There is no time to get involved in any false illusionThe story

False illusion

It's getting late and I'm sitting in a tong shop. With a cup of tea. I finished 5 cups of tea with this! I want more food. However, it is not happening! The price of 5 cups of tea has become 25 rupees. Paying this money will be news. I started walking straight with the money. A little later there is a tuition. I thought I would go by rickshaw. But there is no money for tea. So I am forced to walk. I walk and study for about 20 days a month. Today is the 3rd day of the new month to get paid, let's see what happens.

.

I went to teach thinking. I am teaching the student and next to her the mother, aunt and many other people are talking. I can't even read properly because of the screams. I told the student,

Me: Who's screaming inside?

Student: Tomorrow we are going to visit Bandarban so everyone is talking.

Me: Oh.

After a while the student's mother came,

Me: Assalamu Alaikum Aunty, how are you?

Aunty: That's good. Snow how are you

Me: Yes, good.

Aunty: I can't pay your money this month. Tomorrow everyone will go to Bandarban, so it will cost a lot of money. You don't mind

Me: Well, Auntie. (My mouth went dry while saying that). I read for a while and left. I am walking back under the sodium light again. And wondering how strange this world is! They will not pay 3,000 rupees a month but will go on a picnic after spending thousands of rupees. I needed money but I didn't get anything. This is how life is cut. I feel pretty good walking under the sodium light. At this point the phone rang. I look at the screen and see Ahna's phone,

Ahna: How are you, H, Mr. Tushar?

Me: Good. How r u

Ahna: Good. What do you do

Me: Going to the mess.

Ahna: Well, go and call.

Me: OK.

.

I don't even know what my relationship is with Ahna. Read at the same time. But there is a much deeper relationship than friendship. When I came to the mess to freshen up and call Ahna, I saw that there was no balance! What else to do, I drank a glass of water and fell asleep.

.

Someone seems to be pouring water on me. I got up and saw Ahna !!!

Me: Hey, are you in my mess ???

Ahna: Hmm. Get fresh soon. Must go to one place.

I came out to be fresh.

I have no money in my pocket, I am wondering what to do. Where can I get the money to go around with Ahna. I see Faisal Bhai in front. I took some money from him. I went out for a walk with Ahna. I'm sitting in a restaurant.

Ahna: (with a card forward) Take this.

Me: What?

: My wedding card.

: Oh!

I looked into Ahna's eyes and saw her eyes saying something. But when it comes to understanding that language, I don't have any qualifications. Ahna: Will definitely come to my wedding but.

Me: Well.

I came out without saying anything. And if I had a while, maybe my eyes would start talking.

.

Ahna is calling many times but I am sitting silently. Today Ahna is yellow. Maybe e is calling to go. What else to do, I am walking alone on the lonely road and I am wondering what is the need to turn yellow on him and increase the false illusion. I pray that it will be very good. I'm thinking about how this month will go. Tuition money means gold deer to me! For now, I am after that golden deer. There is no time to get involved in any false illusion

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments