The 'girl' with cancer is his

7 29
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

'She told her boyfriend, "I'm going to die."

"But, who will love you?"

"Who cares

"Who will rule over you"

"Who will fight?

You have a habit of waking up at night. Bad habit of not eating.

Who will feed you with gossip?

Who will fall asleep listening to music

You better get married. Please before I die. I want to at least see you stay well. Even if I don't.

The boy burst into tears and hugged the girl to his chest and told her to be quiet. Nothing will happen to you.

I can't be anyone but you. Never. I love you You are my crazy You will not die. Can't die The Creator cannot do that.

"Tears are flowing in the eyes of the girl. The pains in her chest are burning like a smoldering fire."

The girl said you know I am very scared in the dark. But look, after a few days, in perpetual darkness

Must have. Don't tell me what to do

I want to keep my head on your chest and stay in the light all my life. The boy's eyes filled with 'tears'. The two of them hugged each other and cried

Going silently.

The girl died shortly after the incident. The boy sits next to the girl's grave every night. One by one the candles were lit, illuminating the girl's grave. Don't sleep at night thinking that the girl can't stand the darkness.

Lately, the boy has also been diagnosed with 'cancer'. The boy is very tense. Don't worry about death. The boy wonders who will light the candle in the grave when he leaves

The girl is very scared in the dark

May goodness be in the bond of the heart beyond 'holy love'. Pulls sincerity

Thank you for reading the story.

Please comment and let us know what you think.

Stay tuned for the next story first.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Cancer is vary Dangerous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cancer is very dangerous disease. I hope allah safe everyone from cancer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago