The girl is unmarried but pregnan

3 14
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

I told my mother that I had a severe stomach ache, she was taken to the doctor and after some tests it was found out that I was going to be the mother of a daughter ... I have not been able to look at my mother's face since I got this news. Are you married or pregnant ??

Ammu's eyes were burning with rage ... Ammu let out a roar and said, "Shall I explain where you came from?".

I was ashamed and said, "Mom, believe me, I have not done anything with anyone."

Mom screamed and said, "Did the baby jump from the sky and fall on your stomach ?? Shameless brazen girl !!"

I looked at my mother helplessly for a while and then burst into tears, then ran to the next room and called the man I love, with whom my marriage is fairly good, 3 years relationship! But this time it seems that the relationship will not last 🙂 And the mother's idea is that Abir is the father of the child !!

I called Abir in fear and said, Abir I am pregnant, a girl will be my baby ...

Abir said Alhamdulillah then I am the father of the daughter

I was shocked and said that it means that you have tarnished me with the opportunity of my simplicity, but how can I not remember any intimate moment! Tell me the truth ...

Abir was a little upset and said, Mira, are you serious?

I confidently said who is serious, I got the report today!

Abir calmed down, calmed down and said, Mira, you know what kind of person I am, how many thousands of kilometers away from you I am in Japan, we have seen countless times about three years, how is it possible that I am the father of your unborn child? What happened?

After hearing these words, I became very disappointed. Even if Atlist was the mother of Abir's child, it might not have hurt so much, but what should I do now?

I moaned and put the phone down ....

I know I am a chaste girl, I have not had sex with anyone except Abir and I have not had any physical relationship with Abir, so where did this child come from?

Fear entered my mind, did I have a child like Bibi Maryam in this age? Or did I have Ephraid's baby in my womb? I remembered the fairy movie .... but no excuse in this society will accept me ... I thought to myself Need a quick abortion ...

Just then Abir got a call, said Mira I love you so I want to be the father of your child, don't worry I will tell my parents I married you secretly long ago and this child is ours ... I don't want to lose you Mira .. ..

I couldn't believe my ears, people are so good ... I cried and said Abir believe me I didn't do anything ....

Abir was crying silently, maybe he didn't want that ....

I wanted to have a happy and peaceful family ...

I left the phone and went to my mother and talked about Abir, my mother listened quietly and didn't say anything ...

Then I said mom I think I have a tumor in the stomach .... Please mom let's do another checkup ...

Without saying a word, my mother threatened me so much that I got up in a hurry ....

Drinking too much water at night has caused a lot of pain in the lower abdomen

I am dreaming of this pain

But I don't know who Abir is in that dream, what a good boy

Moral Of The Story: - "Drink less water at night"

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Interesting article

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Your story is very good.subs done plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago