Sister and brother

9 26
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

If it falls, the hairs of the body will stand up

Sister: Hello,

Brother: Why did you call so late at night, sister?

Sister: (crying) I'm very scared, brother, that

Brother: Why what happened?

Sister: It's raining a lot, and sometimes lightning and flashing, I'm so scared, brother.

Brother: Where is everyone in your father-in-law's house?

Sister: They all went out with a lock from outside the house, I am alone at home,

Brother: Don't be afraid, your brother is with you.

Sister: But you will talk to me all night, brother.

Brother: Hmm, I'll tell you.

After 5 minutes, the phone line was cut off, the girl got more and more scared, after exactly 30 minutes.

Brother: Hello,

Sister: I cried loudly, why did you hang up the phone, brother, I am very scared.

Brother: Don't be afraid, Lakshi sister, your brother is standing in front of your house

Sister: You are standing outside on this stormy rainy night ,,, that

Brother: Don't be afraid, after you fall asleep.

Sister: And you ,,?

Brother: I'll have a beard for you all night ,,,

In this way their brother and sister started talking, but suddenly the girl fell asleep, the next morning the girl tried to call her brother, but the phone was off, the girl knew that her brother could not be found, later found out. The boy died that night when the lightning struck. The girl heard this news and went to her mother's yard. But she went to Kuma slowly. Someone is shouting in front of the girl's father-in-law's house, someone is shouting, "Don't be afraid, you are sleeping, sister, I am awake."

In fact, after mother and father, if there is any other PBA relationship, it is brother-sister relationship, even though I have no sister, I still respect brother-sister relationship, and I always pray that all the brothers and sisters in the world are good. ,

Anyway, how did you like the story, please comment?

If you want to read the story, give a message with add

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

I like this article cz this article so meaningful M so glad for you shear this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great great nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear... many many thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago