Other_blood_smell

5 23
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

While running for the first time in the final examination of the ninth class and taking the result card to her mother, Bhabi's words were coming to her ears from her brother's room.

Bhabi is telling her brother-

"A lot of you are looking at your younger sister, now think about your children. Marry a good boy without having to study so much in a stressful family.

Otherwise, I will not be able to live in this world of perpetual deprivation, I will go somewhere else with my children. "

My brother was just saying, "Hmmm, I'm making arrangements."

I was the first in the final examination in the ninth grade when I came back from school and told my mother. Dad died two years ago today, what kind of talk has been heard in these two years.

Seeing my talent from a young age, my father wanted to become a great doctor, but even though I couldn't afford it, my father wanted to become a great doctor. Ever since then I have been thinking of myself as a doctor, my dream was to become a great doctor one day. But in the world of scarcity, scarcity is no longer met. After the death of my father, the shortage continued to increase day by day.

When I realized that I had to lose my dreams, I grabbed my brother's hand and said - "Give me a chance to read a little writing, I will do all your work."

What is the use of blaming them, if mother and I were not there, I would think of my brother today and I would be able to live happily in peace with their children. The brother runs a small grocery store and how much more will he do with it.

,

,

,

Although I managed to pass the SSC exam with great difficulty that year, the battle of my life, the battle of fulfilling my dreams started from college.

Although Bhai Bhabi was somehow admitted to the college holding hands and feet, it was no longer possible to take classes.

A few months before the inter-final exams, Bhabi arranged my marriage with her cousin's son.

The man was the son of a rich father's drug addict. I think I know this very well but I have agreed to get married.

And why not in marriage, I am the big burden.

I don't think my mother took my permission for marriage. I cried a lot when I saw my dreams shattered that day. I asked Bhai Bhabi to stop the beta but they did not listen to me that day. Why or why not, I thought it was a different blood and my brother has changed to the smell of another blood.

At that time, a word was always in my head, now if I get married, I will not be given the test and I will not be able to fulfill my dream. I really wanted to run away but how is it possible to leave my mother here alone.

The night before the wedding, when everyone was asleep, I covered my face with a pillow and cried, thinking of ending myself, but I did not have the courage.

Suddenly he was shocked to see his brother at the touch of someone's hand from behind.

The brother was holding some money and a wedding chain in his hand that day and said-

"Leave this house which is small. If you stay in this house, you will not be able to fulfill your dream. Even your father's last wish will not be fulfilled.

Go to the city and arrange a stay with this money, I will give your books to you in a few days by telling a lie to your wife. Forgive this unfortunate brother of yours. "

Then I will take one look and tell my brother something. My brother somehow managed to read my words and said with confidence, "Don't worry, I'll take care of my mother. Now you are what you are, in the morning and my mother has three hours left."

,

,

I left home that day with some money and a chain. Arriving in the city, I grabbed one of my sister's legs and arranged for a stay and a job. He continued his studies as well. Sometimes my brother would come to see me with various excuses.

The Inter examination was very good that year.

I keep increasing the number of jobs as well as education.

,

Suddenly I got the news from someone that my brother had an accident while coming to the city.

I ran home, I treated my brother with all the money I had saved, but there was no last resort. My brother's leg could not be kept and had to be amputated.

,

,

,

Today, 12 years later, I am one of the city's leading doctors. One day I wanted to leave school for money due to lack of money, but today that money goes around beside me.

But I have not changed, brother, if I have not changed the smell of other blood that day, then why should I change the smell of money.

Today, I have taken all the expenses of the brother's family, it is my responsibility to make his son and daughter human. Now Bhabhi understands, Bhabhi's eyeballs.

If you understand that Suraiya's success does not come by chance, you have to bring it with effort and hard work.

,

I have been listening to Afsana Apur for so long. She is our family doctor.

My father and mother were talking because the test results were bad and I took some sleeping pills because I was angry with my boyfriend.

And that is why Afsana Apur came here today.

As soon as my sister left, I came to the room and tore up the suicide note.

Where people work so hard to fulfill their dreams is why I will end my life soon.

#

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant writing skills

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Completely nice article...... Keep writing this typ article... thnx for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago