new wife

2 10
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

If you would go out a little, I would

I used to change.

- You're out for me to change

Why go? After a while it is mine

This is how your clothes will be exposed in front.

So now I have a problem to change

Where? Am I not your husband?

,

She frowned in embarrassment when she heard such words on Tibra's face

The fog is gone. Today the family way is intense

Fog is married. That way before marriage

The two did not talk or meet.

Fog is a fickle and naughty girl.

Always joking around with friends.

In the circle of friends, it is the guru of nonsense

She. Something to think about on the wedding night

Satan will do with the groom, fool the groom.

But after marriage all the vitality was lost ..… ..!

I am so ashamed of a sharp word

Why? Can't look at the sharp in shame.

,

- What's the matter, are you silent now?

Change? Or later, absolutely (intense)

- Not later. (Fog)

- Listen, shy girl as my wife

Likes. I wanted to see your shame. You

Tired today, a lot on you all day

Disturbed, leaving family members

You're here. I won't do anything today. I'm out

Going. Change. Today is the last.

By kicking me out from tomorrow

You will not get a chance to change. Sari alone

Can you read?

- Yes, I can. (Fog)

,

After going out sharply the fog was going to give the door

Then he pushed the door and went inside again

Entered. Then Uki put it under the bed.

Tibra's cousin Riyadh and younger brother Deepra

Was hiding under the bed. Intense their ears

Grabbed and brought out.

,

- Uh-huh, brother. To the future brother

Tell me a little to give up. (Deepra)

- Let them go. (Fog)

- Naughty boy. I am complaining to my father tomorrow morning

Against both of you. And the fog you,

Why are you asking them to leave? How

Do it all night to show the brothers

Hobby? It's your hobby to show them so much

If you don't make a video, show it to everyone.

(Intense)

,

- Excuse me, brother. We have made a mistake.

- All right, let's go out. (Intense)

Intense took them out. Fog now

Feeling even more embarrassed. Intense OK go

They have probably heard everything.

Who would have seen them otherwise what would have happened !!

,

Come to the intense room and turn back towards the fog

He lay down, the fog was still there. What to do

Thinking. Intense is not talking anymore.

Is he angry?

- Are you angry? They are small people wrong

Has done so. (Fog)

He turned to the intense fog and then laid him down

Came very close to him. Fear of fog

He closed his eyes.

,

- You don't have to clean up for them.

Am I a tiger or a bear? What do you eat

Fell? Why are you afraid like this? Got up

Sit down.

- How do I get up if you don't leave?

- You tell me to leave. To stay that way

But I have no problem.

- All right. Come on, I'll get up.

The fog rose and Chandu thought for a few days

Then you will know what this fog is.

Why am I so afraid of him?

I feel like a wet cat.

,

- I have to pray, let's perform ablution. (Intense)

The house of Tibras is quite old, that is why it is his house

There is no adjoining bathroom. So to perform ablution

They went out for. Came out and saw

Riyadh and Deepra are listening. Intense

Riyadh's mother said,

- Fupu, leave them now, if they are ashamed

Don't do that anymore.

,

When the prayers are over, the fog intensifies

Asked

- They've been listening to this little thing for so long

Did you get up? (Fog)

- Does that sound trivial to you? Fupu

Do you know how angry he is? My father

If you hear them, you will beat them a lot. My own

Near it is fierce anger. It's a bad habit

Eavesdropping on other people's living room. Between us

They listen to the little things that have happened

Has left. If I don't see them, they stay up all night

In this way he would hide and talk about us

Listen. Then catch the two of us today

If there was one. They are under the bed

Even if I can't see, I understand

Could. To be ashamed in front of them

You? Or could I?

,

- That's what they heard us say

So I feel very ashamed.

- So you think, is it a small thing? All right, let's go

Let's not talk about them anymore. Now only yours,

I will talk to us.

- Hmm.

- Well fog, I didn't see you crying

Today. Or did not cry for fear of losing makeup?

- Where did I cry?

- The way the particles of marriage cry loudly

I didn't cry like that.

- I'm loud in front of people

I don't like to cry. My crying style is different. When

When he cries too much, he lies down with his head covered

Crying while lying down and leaving the bathroom tap

I sat on my knees and cried.

,

- Wow, that's very interesting !! Listen now

When I cried out loud, he hugged me

Will cry. You need a crying shirt

Get me wet. Your smile, tears, shame

I have the right to see everything. Isn't it?

- Hmm.

- Let's go to sleep. I have to get up in the morning

So.

- What will happen in the morning?

- Hey crazy, you don't have to pray?

Intense embraced the fog from behind.

The fog is no longer afraid of the intense, even

He is also angry, how do I know he is doing a good job

Per.

,

Intense fog after morning prayers

Who said you can walk.

- If I go, no one in the house will say anything?

(Fog)

- What do you say? I will leave soon.

Start my first morning with you today

Being. Never walk out with you again

But today will not come back.

Come on. (Intense)

,

- I have a lot to walk on the street barefoot

I like it. But ,,,

- No problem, Empress. Empty today

We will walk. Suppose I am Himu and you

Silver.

Fascination is growing towards the intense fog. Tomorrow

At first I was so angry, to give him tight

Wanted and now slowly

She is falling in love.

- Why are you looking like this?

Ignore The Color of My Punjabi. Yellow

I will buy a Punjabi one. Hold my hand.

The fog is walking hand in hand. It seems to him

If this path did not end !!!

,

On the day of Bauvat, everyone came to the house of the fog

At home. Today the fog will be more intense. Fog

Girlfriends have also arrived.

- Who is Dulabhai in such a tight heart?

Are you stupid? (Fog's girlfriend Tania)

- Don't be silly, I'm a fool myself. Oh

Very good. (Fog)

- Wow !! Our Fog Tasnim, The Great Fazil Again

Shame on you? So much change in two days !!

- She fell in love.

- That's why I understand you are doing so much. Shame on the name

You're getting it.

,

After coming home from the fog

- Don't listen, I have to go back to Dhaka. New

The job did not get much leave. (Intense)

- Then pack your bags? (Fog)

- I'll go alone, see you next time

I'll take it. Promise. I took the house but the house

Things were not bought and arranged that way.

Otherwise I would have taken you.

- Well, I'm packing your bag. When

Will you go? (Fog said sadly)

- I'll go tomorrow.

Bag with clothes from the fog cupboard

I found a diary in a bundle. That's it

On the night of the wedding, he said he would give it to Tibra

Bought but will give more

Not given. Intense himself started writing about it

Has done. Fog opened the diary

First write the date of their marriage, then more

I went to read and write a lot in the intense room

Entered.

,

- I bought the diary and gave it to my husband

He started writing about himself

Dilo !! (Fog)

- If someone buys it, don't give it to me

With, so what do I do? It's for me since

So I started writing about buying.

- Shall I read ??

- Yes, of course. It is written about you.

Nothing about me is unknown to you. In these few days

I have informed as much as I can. The rest is from the diary

You will know.

,

It has become intense like ten / twelve days

Went to Dhaka. Busy with the office all day.

The mind is not full of what has been said since the evening

Fog. In these few days more love

Intense who misses a lot more.

,

The sound of the calling bell in the morning woke me up

Intense. He got up and looked at the time on the clock.

“Who came so early in the morning, only to pray

So I fell asleep. ”

He opened the sharp door and saw the fog coming,

With Riyadh and Deepra. The fog was crying

Tibra hugged.

- Leaving his new wife in the city for so long

You fall, I don't understand the problem. (Fog)

- Why are you crying like this? After a few days

I would bring it. (Intense)

- You said you were crying

To wet the shirt. Your shirt today

So wet. Weeping and flooding

I'll throw it.

Said with a sharp smile

,

- Is that so, Dad? The house then floats

I can. There are younger brothers, they are watching

So. In front of them like this ,,,

- Let's see, what's wrong with you? Today they

I will hold your ears in front of you.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

please subcribe me..subcribe back to back ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Liked & subbed you Check my new article & sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago