mother

7 31
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

When I was ten years old, my mother remarried elsewhere. Twenty years after that, I never saw my mother's face!

I don't know where my mother is now.

After my stone parents divorced, no pictures or memories were kept in the house. Burn everything.

My mother's memory means listening to my grandmother's story. As a child, I used to listen to my mother's story and cry.

One day my father came and said, 'Why are you happy?'

I said to the little man in a simple face, 'I am crying because I remember my mother.'

My father Rafiq Sahib could not control his anger and slapped his grandmother in front of him.

Grandma got angry. After threatening my father for a while, he turned his hand on my head and caressed me, saying, "Your father doesn't want to hear his mother's story the day he stays at home."

.

I didn't know the reason for my mother's dirbos with my father. I grew up hearing from my grandmother.

My father was in an angry and irritable mood. He used to get angry whenever he drank lime juice. He used to quarrel with his mother for no reason. I saw my mother crying silently and shedding tears.

When my mother was six years old, she admitted me to the school. I used to go to school tuktuk holding my mother's hand.

He would take it in the morning, wait for three hours and bring it in the afternoon.

My mother was always caring for me. He was the one who would fulfill all my needs.

I clearly remember one day when I came back from school I saw my parents beating their hands. I'm screaming and crying like crazy. Grandma was not at home at that time. I ran out to find my grandmother. After a while I came back and saw that the whole house was silent. Grandma is sitting quietly on the porch. I went home and saw that my mother was nowhere.

I asked my grandmother, 'Where is mother?'

Grandmother wiped her eyes and said, 'Gone.'

.

When I stop eating. At one time my uncle left me at my grandfather's house.

I was at my grandfather's house for five months. Those five months were the happiest time of my life. But every night my mother hugged me and cried. I could not understand why she was crying.

.

One time my father came to pick me up. I hugged my mother's waist tightly. I said, 'No. I will not go anywhere. '

I see my mother is crying uncontrollably. She is not saying anything.

Nana came and said, 'Come on, your father has been standing for a long time.'

I hugged my mother tighter.

Mama came towards me in anger. But as soon as Ma winked, the two of them left.

My mother caressed my head for a long time.

As soon as I raised my head, he looked me in the eye and said, 'Good, will you grow up?'

I wiped my eyes and replied, 'I'll be a doctor.'

Mother said with a smile, 'Dad, I don't know if you can be a doctor, I pray that you don't smile like your father.'

I saw my mother howling and crying.

'I no longer have the right to keep you happy. I will understand exactly when I grow up. ' Mom kissed me on the forehead. He said softly, 'I pray that you can be a human being. Now go back home with your father. '

The inside of my chest wanted to break down in tears. I wanted to scream and cry, but he stopped crying and went back.

There was pride in the first mother of life.

As he bowed his head and came out, his mother pulled him closer. He gave a long kiss on the cheek.

But alas ... I didn't realize that day was my mother's last touch!

.

I heard from my grandmother that both parents agreed to the divorce. But my mother's condition was that I should stay with my mother. But the father did not agree. My mother insisted that the boy stay with me.

Nana solved that problem. She said to her mother, 'No, I will not keep this boy. You have a future. Let them take their son. '

.

I continue to grow slowly. As soon as Baba spoke about his mother, he would get angry.

I was stubborn in my mind, one day I will come to see my mother secretly without telling anyone.

I pulled up the class. After explaining a lot to my grandmother, I took her address on how to go to my grandfather's house.

As soon as I got off the train at the railway station, I remembered where my grandfather's house was. I remember I was running crazy for ten minutes straight.

When I came up, I saw Nana standing. He recognized me and hugged me. I slowly entered the mother's room, I see the mother's room is messy! Understood, mother does not live here.

I asked Nana, 'Where has mother gone?

My old grandfather is crying. His beard is wet with tears.

'I swear by God. Tell me, where is mother?

'Didn't your father say anything?'

'No. Why what happened? '

'After divorcing your father, we remarried him. It's there now. The girl did not come here even once after marriage.

After listening to Nana's words, I was surrounded. My mother is married, but no one told me.

I wanted to know the home address of my mother's new father-in-law. Nana said, 'Your mother forbids it. She said you can come one day. No matter how crazy you are, don't say the address.'

I then went out crying. Nana called from behind, 'Don't go empty-handed, eat something.'

.

After HSC I got a chance in medical. Grandparents were both happy. The level of happiness of the father was much higher. This grumpy man distributed sweets with his own hands all over the area.

I thought Ish! If only there was a mother.

.

Internship by passing MBBS

From the time I did, I used to call older women as mothers. The patients of that hospital in the town of Mooseball were surprised to hear our mother calling.

Not without telling an incident. Once a paralyzed patient was admitted to the hospital. The situation was so serious that I had to stay by her side all night. The woman recovered and said to me, 'Dad, you call me mother so beautifully. I really want to know, I don't know your own mother - I don't know how you can endure the torture of so much service and love .... '

.

From the outside, people don't realize how much pain and suffering a child has in a broken family.

I am the only one who knows how much I have endured in these twenty years after my parents divorced.

I am now thirty years old. The father is sixty years old. My father never married again. When I went home on holiday, I could hear the sound of crying from my father's room in the middle of the night. I tried to match the equation, what does the father cry for? For scheduling misbehavior with mom? Or the trouble of leaving the world of the grandmother.

.

The fact that I have been able to come so far today, I think it is all due to my mother's prayers.

The paradise of the child under the feet of the mother. But, since I became aware of this misfortune, I have not had a chance to touch the dust on my mother's feet.

So there was always the same prayer in my sleep, to see my mother's face again.

**

I woke up at nine thirty in the morning. I got out of bed quickly. The patient has to visit the medical center at 10 in the morning.

12 noon. I was sitting in the medical canteen drinking tea. Suddenly the phone rang. I saw that my colleague Dr. Sifat had called. To receive,

'Hello. Where are you brother? '

'In the canteen. Why? '

'Brother, I just got out of the hospital on an emergency. The nurse called. The condition of a patient in Ward B is serious. If only you could go there. '

'Well, I'm going.'

Ward B, Cabin Room No. 528. I was shocked to see the patient.

My mother is lying. Eyes closed.

I quickly went to my mother. I checked and saw that my heart was beating irregularly, stopping for a long time. I realized that my mother's condition was very bad.

I shouted like crazy and called the nurse and the ward boy. I said, 'Mom needs to be taken to ICU quickly.'

I am taking my mother to ICU in Tolly. With tears in my eyes, I pleaded with God that I did not want to lose my mother. I want to bring my mother out of the ICU in a healthy body.

Appendix:

After two days, my mother regained consciousness. Until I regained consciousness, I was by her side all the time. The people with my mother said to me, 'Daddy is very grateful to you. He might not have been saved without you.'

I have not come in front of my mother since my mother regained consciousness. I went to see her secretly and left. Mom might get a lot more emotional when she sees me. And after the effect on the mother's body, the condition may get worse.

So I decided that what I really needed to do was learn how to do it right.

After 7 days, Dr. Sifat came and said, 'Brother. You can go to your mother. Today she will be given leave.'

Slowly climbing the stairs. Ward B, Cabin No. 528.

As soon as I entered, I saw my mother talking to a young girl in the opposite direction. The girl is the only daughter of the mother. My sister. The mother's blood is flowing in my body, the same mother's blood is flowing in the girl's body.

I came and stood in front of my mother. My mother is shocked to see me. She is looking at me with enchanted eyes in amazement. She has big beautiful eyes.

Surprising everyone, I hugged my mother.

'Good morning my son ...' said the mother and cried.

I'm crying too. I didn't realize before that there is so much sweet pleasure in crying.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

nice article.. dear.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article ... Another name for love is mother... Thnx dude shear this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for

$ 0.00
3 years ago