love story

5 11
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago
A boy to a girl too
 Love it!  One day the girl
 The boy leaves,
 A few days later to see the girl
 Goes in a rickshaw with another boy
 Wandering around !!!  Then the former
 The boy is angry with the girl
 Goes home, goes to the girl's cheek
 Slap hard !!!  And say,
 - You knew it was so bad
 No.  If you know, with a dancer like you
 I would not love.  You really are one
 Bad girl !!!
 Etc. to the girl
 Blasphemy!  But the girl
 Doesn't respond, like a criminal
 Endures all.
 When the boy leaves the house
 Yes, then the girl said,
 "Abir had a word!"  - What else are you?
 Say yes?  What else do you have to say?  -
 Nothing, but a request.  - What?
 Speak quickly 6.
 - Be happy by marrying someone else.
 And if you can, forget me!
 - Hey market like you
 That's when I forgot the girl!
 When I saw another #Add by rickshaw
 You're hanging out with the boy.  .
 The boy left saying the words!
 And Arhi lay on the bed and screamed
 Crying, and saying, - O God, you
 Why are you bothering me so much? !!!
 Take me quickly.
 But after a while the girl thinks,
 “Nah all right!  I'm in a little trouble e
 Got it!  But now my abirato
 Will be happy  That's big for me
 Found. ”
 .
 1 week later, in front of the girl
 The boy with the wedding card
 Present !!!  - I'm coming next
 Going to get married on Friday, first
 I gave you the invitation!
 Will you come?  Come on .. #Add Tahsin vai
 The boy left!  Immediately
 Two drops of water from Arhi's eyes
 Rolled over the card.  .
 The girl looked up
 Saying, - Oh God, I can do it anymore
 No.  I am Abir in my own eyes
 I can't see the marriage.  You little
 Help 6.
 Today is Friday!
 Abir's wedding after Jumma prayers
 The task is complete!  But Abir repeatedly
 Looking, whether Arhi comes!
 In fact, even today the mind is a little insulted.
 #Add
 The fire can be extinguished.  But no,
 Arhi did not come.  Bad news
 Has arrived !!!
 Arhi is not in this world!  A little while ago
 Dead!
 Abir heard the word
 He ran to Arhi's house!
 Go and see, his Arhi is asleep
 Yes!  Sleeping like forever !!!  .
 Abir can't cry, just surprised
 He looked at Arhi's face
 Yes!  And floating in the memory
 The previous naughtiness.  At that time Abir
 Says a boy with a broken heart
 Woke up, - Brother !!!  To recognize the boy
 Abir is not wrong at all.
 #Added
 The boy who rides in a rickshaw with Arhi
 Watched !!!
 The boy put his hand on Abir's shoulder
 Saying, “Brother, this letter to you
 Apu asked me to give! ”  If you can
 Read the letter a little immediately
 Abir looked upside down,.
 “I know you will be surprised, because that
 The boy gave you the letter
 He is my younger brother Rafi.  He is mine
 Cousin
 Tell me what to do?  I didn't know
 That is terminal cancer in my body
 Yes!  If you ever know with you
 I would not love.  When I found out
 Cancer patient, then my feet
 The ground moved from the bottom.
 I decided to stay away from you
 Let's move on.  Otherwise you will be happy
 Can't  Now you hate me
 Do, I like it very much.  But
 Do you know a problem?  When you
 Make me naughty, dancer, marketer
 The girl said it was really bad then.
 #added
 I looked!  Am I really?
 Like that?
 .
 Anyway I want to question today
 Not you!  Just a request,
 If you love me a little
 Stay, but I swear by that love!  You
 Get married and have a happy family.
 I always see you happy
 I want, and this is mine to you
 Last resort. ”  .
 .
 As soon as the letter ends
 The whole page is wet with tears
 Gone.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

♥♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting story I just followed you. Kindly please visit https://read.cash/@Lou1e/spiral-pattern-part-1-photography-3e8883bb subscribe back🤗❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice love story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnx bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago