little wife

2 8
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Lying in the room back from college, Omni

The arrival of Tuba, the little girl of the house.

- Sahariya, where is my chocolate?

- I forgot to bring the old woman.

- The old woman said again, go chocolate now

Bring it.

- I don't really have money, honey

Please bring it down.

- Okay, you ate well.

- I just shook my head, I haven't eaten now

How can I fall and eat, now go to Lakshi Sona

Mine.

- Wait, I'm coming.

What a trouble God will come again

God knows what trouble I will have.

Oh yes, I talked to that little one

Her name is Tuba when she is only five years old.

I love you

Her groom hee hee.

If you want to hear the real story, listen.

Looking for a place to stay

I haven't been able to for a long time.

So I feel sad sitting in a park

And eating lollipops.

Where did a little one come from in front of me

He is standing with his hands on his cheeks.

A very cute white one

There are a lot of clothes and hair

Big, such a little one at this age

I haven't seen it before.

The little girl before I say anything

Said.

- Look at that key, your name

What?

- I'm surprised, hee hee my name

Sahariya, is your name old?

- Don't call me old, repent me

It's okay to call.

- Hmmm, okay.

- Well, you're married.

- It's about marriage in the face of such a child

I was surprised to hear.

- Well, tell me what happened.

- No, no, I'm just me now

Tell me who will get married.

Tuba's parents left,

They see me talking

So surprised. Because Tuba or not

Talk to strangers

No, she cries whenever someone touches her.

And this way I hold his nose

I pulled him several times.

Tuba's father's name is Rafi, and his mother's name

Ratna is a beautiful couple.

- Well, what's your name, (Tuba's father)?

- Dad's name is Sahariya, (Tuba)

- Chi Chi Ma, he became your brother, by name

Don't say sorry.

- No, no, no, I'll call him Sahariya.

- Well, old woman, call me Sahariya

How?

- I'm not telling you to call me old or repent.

- Well, father Tubai said how.

- Well, where do you live, (Tubar's mother).

- I mean, ma'am, I'm looking for a home now

I can't.

- That means stay on the road now. (Tuba's father)

- No, sir, I am living with a friend now, but I will stay for a few more days, so I am looking for a home.

- Hey sir sir why are you calling me brother.

- All right. Then I come now

I will go to see another house.

I was walking away a little

As soon as he left, he heard a small call from behind

I got Sahariya to stand.

I looked back and saw Tuba running.

I took the little one in my arms.

- What's the matter, old lady?

- The old woman said again.

- I'm sorry, tell me what happened.

- Why are you leaving me?

Alas, what a pity.

- Then where is the baby.

- Come with me.

- Hee hee no honey I'm with my friend

Let's go.

- No, you go with me.

- I don't know where to stay.

- Stay with me.

Listening to Pichchita, it seems how old she is.

That's just learning to speak properly

Very mature.

I saw Rafi Bhaiya and Ratna Bhabi in front

Coming.

- Take Baba Sahariya with us

Otherwise I will cry.

Tell him not to kill his father.

- Hmmm, I'll take it. Well Sahariya you

So you are looking for a house and we have a free room

Yes, you can stay if you don't have any problems.

- Okay brother, but how to pay the rent

Will.

- You don't have to pay stupid rent, we wonder why you talk to you so much

Saying.

How can you just keep my girl happy.

- Hmmm, that's fine.

- Then leave today.

- Hmmm, let's go.

- Dad, I will go to Sahariya's lap.

- Come straight to me

Pappi gave.

- If you don't go there, you have to give pappi.

- No, I don't know.

- Hmmmmm, from now on, and me

How to bring chocolate every day.

- Hmmmmm.

I moved to their house, a very nice house.

I took him down from my lap and told him

How I got a little fresh.

I went to be fresh.

I came and saw that the little one was not there.

So I thought a nap

It is not bad to give, so sleep

Went. When I woke up, I saw Pichchita and me

Lying on his chest, very quiet.

It would be annoying if it was another child, but this

How different Tubata is

Like adults.

- Sahariya is waking up.

- Hmmm, Tuba Sona, when are you coming?

- A little earlier.

- Why didn't you call,

- If you have a headache.

- Hee hee you know so much baby.

- Well, tell me who I am.

- You Sahariya.

- No, Babu, how can you call me brother?

- No, I love you, brother

Why. You Sahariya.

I heard his father eating me today

Will fence the house.

In the meanwhile Bhabir is calling for food.

Everyone is eating together, I am also eating and feeding Tuba.

Suddenly Pichchi said, "Dad, I am Sahariya."

I will get married.

Water gushed out of my mouth,

What does this little girl say?

- Don't tell her father to get married.

- Hmmm, I'll give it to you.

- Then I'll be with Sahariya.

- All right.

- What a danger, God forbid

I

Every night Pichchita holds me in her womb

Let's go to sleep.

The day went on like this.

One afternoon her mother wore a sari

He came and told me to go for a walk,

What else did I do to travel.

There is no more danger in going,

Tell me you love flowers.

I took a rose and said softly

Love

You know what he says, you have to say it on your knees.

And God will finish this girl for me.

I said what else to do.

This time he will eat chocolate.

- Babu, I don't have money.

- All right, from now on I'm Dad

I will bring money from near and give it to you.

- Hmmmmm.

I came home with the little one.

I went to give it to her mother and she said.

You know mother Sahariya and me today

Love says, but this time let's get married.

Bhabi called me Arale and said, you know

Sahariya, this is the first time we have Tuba

I saw. Mango first

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago