Ideal wife

3 28
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Maisha: I don't understand what happened to Kiri Ashu. It went over my head. The girl you used to scold me a while ago is now talking to you. The girl who hated me grabbed my leg and agreed to apologize. What would you say?

Me: When he said he would talk to me, I thought he would threaten to kill me. And so I turned on the recorder on my phone before talking.

(I told Aunt Maisha everything that happened to Eri)

Maisha: The beggar got trapped in his own food.

Me: Hihi ,,, Well you sleep I talk to a little meem (my lair girlfriend).

---- Assalamu Alaikum. Wow, Ashu, you have done a great job. Now listen to the record to Uncle. Then Uncle's mistake towards Aunty will be broken and there will be no divorce.

Me: Walaikumussalam. Nah uncle I will not listen to the record.

Meem: Won't you listen to the record? (Asked in surprise)

Me: No.

Meem: But why?

Me: The man who has not been able to recognize his wife even after being together for so long. He has more friends than his wife. The man who does not know how to respect his wife. I have no desire to give him this proof.

Meem: So you want to divorce your aunts?

Me: Yes, not again.

Meem: You mean?

Me: I mean, uncle, if I want to get a divorce by mistake, then I will arrange a divorce. And if he can understand the mistake. If Maisha doesn't understand what kind of girl she is, then I don't want a divorce.

Meem: So you don't want him to get out of the mistake through someone. Do you want him to realize his mistake on his own?

Me: Hmm.

Meem: But it won't be right.

Me: Why?

Meem: Don't you want your aunt's true love to win over false love?

Me: Yes, I want to

Meem: No, but not Tintu, listen, not all people in the world are the same. Every person's way of thinking is different. There is someone who can understand after making a mistake. Again, there is someone who can't understand by mistake. Maybe. And there are some people who don't understand if they make a mistake.

I think Uncle needs to be given a chance. Please point out his mistake.

Me: Hu didn't say it badly, well I didn't talk to my uncle about it in the morning. I've slept many nights now, Rakhi. Assalamu Alaikum.

Meem: Walaikumussalam.

I cut off the call and fell asleep. I woke up at dawn aunty's call. I felt very tired because of the journey and waking up for many nights.

I woke up around 9:30 in the morning. I woke up fresh and came downstairs.

Maisha: Did you wake up?

Me: Huh, where's Uncle?

Maisha: He has gone to the office.

Me: Oh gone to the office?

Maisha: Hmm, why did you say that? What should I do with him?

Me: I used to listen to the conversation between me and Erie Aunty yesterday. I would break down the mistake she made. If you had called me before this uncle left.

Maisha: Well, I actually say it at night. Now let's have breakfast.

Me: Hmm, let's go.

*

At night, Maisha and I were sitting and talking while praying Esha prayers. At that time, the calling bell rang. Uncle Maisha went inside and opened the door. Uncle entered the house and went straight upstairs. Then he changed his clothes and came to us fresh.

Shahid: You two will go to court.

Maisha: I mean go to court? (Says a little surprised)

Shahede: I will divorce you tomorrow and marry Eri. I and Eri will leave. You also arrive on time.

I was shocked to hear the words on my uncle's face. How easily he said the words. How could you say such a difficult word so easily? Didn't he have any trouble? The girl seems unbearable to him. She has been free from understanding the name Maisha since yesterday. There is no question of her suffering here. She is very happy that is why she has been able to say the words so easily.

(I said the words in my mind)

Me: Do you mean divorce tomorrow? Divorce papers have not been prepared. Besides, before your parents are abroad, they ,,,,

Shahed: All the paperwork is ready and I want Maisha to leave this house before her parents come.

Me: Hmm I understand but Uncle I have something to tell you.

Shahid: I don't want to hear anything else. I will sleep tired. Good night.

Uncle went to his room without giving me a chance to say anything.

Maisha did not sleep all night. She prayed, recited the Qur'an and cried.

In the morning I called the brothers. Then we all went to the court together.

*

What happened from what

I couldn't prove the truth even with such a big proof. I lost to Eri, I lost to lies.

(Maisha is thinking the words in her car

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Good article ... Keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago