"Do not obey sinners or infidels"

4 25
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,

------------------------------------------

Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning):

---

"I have sent down to you the Qur'an little by little.

So wait patiently for the command of your Lord,

And do not obey the sinner or the disbeliever among them. "

____ [Surah, Insan / Dahr, verse-23/24] ___

~~~

A brief commentary on verses 23-24.

---

Allah reminded him of the special blessings bestowed on His Prophet (peace be upon him):

I have revealed this Qur'an to you little by little.

Now work patiently in my path to express gratitude for this grace.

Be patient and grateful for my decision. You will see that

I will take you to the most honorable place with utmost skill.

---

You will not flinch at all to the words of these infidels and hypocrites.

Even if they stop you from preaching, you will not obey them.

Instead, you will continue to preach regularly.

You will not be disappointed or disappointed. You will have full confidence in my being.

I will protect you from the evils of (sinful, infidel) people.

It is my responsibility to protect you.

__________ [Tafsir Ibn Kathir] ________

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago