~Brother, brother, explain this number to me

6 31
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Dibi ??

No, now is not the time ,,, de ,, no ,, brother,

,, Please ,,,, 7

I did not say, there is no time ,,, which is phot ,,, and coaching

Do you understand that I can not! This

The day I did the math in coaching

Didn't go that day, 😔😔, ~ why ?? Why not Jasni ??

নাই You don't remember, it rained that day ,,,,,

ছিল There was no umbrella ??

~ Was ,,, but my mother was refusing to go ,,,, 🤨🤨,

Oooo ,,,, which ,,, I will explain later 😐😐 ,,,, now

Dey ,, no brother ,,,, I'm in coaching tomorrow

Examination ,,,,, 6

~ I didn't say ,,,, after ,,, which exploded ,,,,,

:

The sister is out without explaining the number

I left ,,,,

Chatting with friends, at home again

I came back

:

I saw my sister doing math ,,,,

~ Brother, don't you understand ??

~ What ??

~ Hey, I don't remember anything when I see you

The number is ,,,, 😗 ~ Oooo ,,, well ,, later ,,, now head

It hurts ,,,, 😣 ~ when I explain something

That's when the excuse of not explaining you started

It becomes ,,, 😟😟 ~ Nare sister is really a headache

Doing ,,,, You smoked a cigarette so not !!

বো I will kill but! কিWhat are cigarettes again?

~ Is ,,, how much ,,, I know, you are a cigarette

You ate ,,, because, every time you smoke a cigarette

Khas, - then your head hurts ,,,, I will kill you

But! - Shut up, sister in the room with a broom

I went to sleep ,,,, 🤬,

:

Wake up and freshen up ,,, open the fridge to see

Got it, I bought that Tiger

No ,,,,, 7

Fahmida must have eaten ,,,,

~ Oi Fahmida ,,,,

~ What ??

Where is my tiger ??

I threw it away

~ Why ?? Why did you throw it ???

How do you do that?

Smell ,,,, so I threw it away ,,,, that's you today

I will kill him ,,,, ইThis is why the sister is stuck

I gave a char ,,,,,,

The sister cried and said, "- The day I

I will understand the day I leave, what does sister say !! "

~ Ha ,,, whatever you are ,,,, now photo ,,,:

Angered, the sister started crying

Gone ,,,, 7

:

I saw my sister in the evening, in the morning

Trying to understand the figure alone ,,, but

I understand something, 😒, no ,,,, so I.

I said,

~ Kiri don't understand yet ??

"Do you mean that or I will understand!"

Meanwhile income ,, I mean ,,,, for the first time

If you don't understand, don't kill me!! ~ No, I won't kill you ,,,,

~ Really?

~ Hey I said I will not kill ,,, 🤨 Actually mine

The head gets a little hot easily ,,,, once

If you don't understand after explaining, then I give omni

One char ,, 6

:

Then he explained the number to his sister

I gave ,,, but surprise, whom two or three times

I have to explain to him once today

Got to understand ,,,,, 6

So I asked,

কিভাবে How did you get this figure all at once?

You understand even after explaining two or three times

I can't

~ In fact, I could have done this figure earlier ,,,

(With a smile)

~ Then why are you asking me to explain again ??

~ Actually I was watching, my brother

How much he loves me ,,,,

:

I went out with my sister.

Before leaving, the sister said, "Brother, you

I will bring chips when I come, but! "

Yes ,,, I don't have money ,,,, I know

No ,,,, but must be brought !! :

So what else to do sister's order to bring

It will be ,,,, হলেIf not then the ghost will kill me again

Will make ,,,, 7

:

After bringing the chips ,,,,

Don't give me chips ?? না Inna ,, I will give

No ,,,, 7

না Don't give me my money! : Yours

What happened to the money ,,, you are only mine

That's why ,,,, 7

A: Yes, I haven't talked to you anymore

I took the face sadly ,,, - me

Seeing this, the sister chips

Dilo ,,,, even just counting 10 o'clock

Before giving, he said, "Instead of this 10 o'clock

I will bring one more packet of chips tomorrow

But! "

:

Hmmm, this is my younger sister Fahmida. This time

Woke up in class three ,,,, crazy chipsিপ

Likes a lot ,,, so if you have money

I bring chips every day ,,,, ভাবেthis way

It was going on, our brothers and sisters were naughty and sweet

Quarrel ,,,,,, 7

:

15 years later ,,,,

Today my crazy sister has grown up a lot

Gone ,,, 🙃🙃Today her marriage ,,,,, Lots around

Noise ,,,, 6. Everyone is having a lot of fun ,,, but

In the midst of so much joy, three people smiled

No, one, Dad

Two, Mom

Another one, "I"

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either

He will leave us ,,,, he will leave

Leave this "brother"

:

It's time for the madman to go

Chips is crying madly ,,,, to my father

I saw hundreds of chest pains and smiles

Beai is talking to, "I'm a madman."

I came to the ear and said, ~ Your makeup

But this time it will be ruined !! 😂 ~ Brother, this time

At least stop the nonsense ,,, this is crazy

I started crying louder ,,,,,, 😭😭

I also hold tears this time

I could not, but still with tears in my eyes

I said goodbye to my sister

:

- Even today, when I come every day, crazy

Bring chips for ,,,, but, even if there are chips

The man to eat is his brother

Not now, 😥😥 ,,, I just want to tell my sister😟,

"Sister, your evil brother still has chips today

Waiting for you "💘💘

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

Please subscribe me 🥰 after you,I will subscribe you back ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vai boner somporko khub valo ekta somporko.. Kinto amar kono bon nai.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to improve the story thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago