Ahan is returning home after four years.

7 6
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

As soon as the doorbell rang, a girl ran and opened the door.

Seeing a stranger in front of the door, Ahan suddenly noticed that he could say something

The girl's whole body is covered with flour.

It seems that he has taken a bath with flour a little earlier.

Ahan: Who are you this girl ?? (Curious)

Girl: Exclude me. First tell me who you are (with your hands on your hips)

Ahan: You don't know who I am. So you dare to question me like this. Now move from the front door. Let me go inside. (Angrily)

Girl: Is re mama bari abdar. He said and i let go (frown)

Ahan gets very angry when he hears about the girl.

So he cut the girl's side and knocked her inside

The girl grabbed Ahan tightly.

Ahan: What are you doing this girl. Give it to me.

When the girl heard Ahan's words, she tightened her grip.

Girl: Auntie, come quickly. The thief knocked on the door.

Ahan: What a thief. That's me again.

Hearing the girl's call, Sabina Khan came running with Charu in her hand.

Sabina: Where is the thief? Where is Charu?

Charu: I hold it so tight. You hurry

Inform the police.

Ahan: Mother .....

Mrs. Sabina was shocked to hear her son's voice. Leaving the hand -

Going to the front door, he saw that the boy was none other than his darling little boy Ahan.

Sabina Khan let go of her son from Charu and slapped him hard on the cheek.

The slap was so severe that Charu could not keep pace and hit the wall, causing blood to flow down Charu's forehead.

Sabina: How dare you call my son a thief.

Ahan: Oops, mother, don't tell her your pressure. And who is the mother of the girl?

Sabina: Nothing but understanding. You know your father's nature. A friend of his died in a road accident, so your father brought his daughter to our house.

Charu couldn't stand hearing Sabina's words and left crying.

Ahan stares at Charu's departure.

Sabina: Let's go home, father. Come fresh. Then we will have dinner together.

Ahan goes to his room as his mother says

To be fresh.

At the dynamic table .......

When everyone sat down to dinner, Sabina suddenly shouted at the couple and asked where Ray Charu had died.

When Sabina heard the call, Charu ran out of the kitchen.

Charu: Yes, aunt.

This time Ahan looked at Charu in a good way.

Seeing Charu, Ahan can somehow turn his eyes away. He is looking at her with a smile

Ahan: How can a girl be so beautiful.

It seems that God made the girl with his own hands

Ahan suddenly broke his meditation when he heard Maar's words.

Sabina: Who will give food to Nawabzadi?

Miraj Khan listens to his wife

Oops Sabina, why do you always exaggerate so much?

Miraj: Charu Ma, sit down and have dinner with us.

Anyone can sit with a chair after listening to Mr. Charu Miraj.

Then Mrs. Sabina said, "This girl is not less brave than you." She said, "You sit down."

Ahan got very angry when he heard his mother's words but he got up from the chair after controlling his anger

Ahan: Mom I need an emergency call so dinner

I will do it in my own room.

Ahan looked at Charu

This girl could not hear what her mother said.

Bring food for me to my room instead of sitting in a chair. Ahan left after saying the word

After a while Charu actually came to the front of the room with food. With food in hand

Charu: Brother, I will come.

Ahan: Hmm, come on.

With permission, Charu slowly enters Ahan's room.

Charu: Brother, food. And sorry for the morning. I did not understand. You are the one (bows down)

Ahan: Put it on the dining table.

Just as Charu was about to leave the food on the table as Ahan said, Ahan said

This girl I told you to go.?

Charuhna means brother.

Ahan went in front of Charu and put her on the sofa.

Take out the fast at box from the cupboard and kneel in front of Charu to bandage it

Charu said

What are you doing brother

Ahan: You can't see I'm bandaging. How fast it has been cut. Putting his hand on Charu's forehead.

Charu removed Ahan's hand from her forehead

Brother, I will do it.

Ahan: Sit quietly, this girl. If not, I will slap all my teeth.

Charu is silent in fear when she hears Ahan's words.

Then Ahan bandaged Charu's forehead.

Ahan: Who made the food? (In a calm voice)

Charu: I am.

Laughing at Charu's words, Ahan started eating with a plate of food in his hand.

With one lana rice in the mouth-

Ahan: Yak chi. Ahan threw the food out of his mouth saying the word.

This is food or twenty.

What did you make this girl. People eat all these foods ?? You wanted to kill me by eating these?

Charu: Brother, I have always done the way I cook. (In a crying voice)

Ahan: You try it once. This is food or something else.

As Charu Ahan said, one Lana ate the rice herself.

Charu: Brother, the food is fine. Please try some more.

Ahan: What do you eat rice in your mouth?

Your head is fine. You will eat this rice now.

Get out of my sight quickly

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article dear 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear 💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago