My "love" is very expensive. I say this rarely and to few people. I am an active person

0 17
Avatar for emma121
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Love, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Life, ...
The most important thing for me is the smile of that special person, because a person with a beautiful smile has a beautiful heart. I believe that honesty is indispensable in any relationship so that is what really matters to me. I want someone with whom to fulfill our dreams together, to live a life full of romance and emotion.
I am very outgoing, passionate and romantic. I love to travel to know new places where I can share with extraordinary people. I am very honest even though I am also a bit mischievous and courageous

I'm looking for a really man why senses me happy and funy and love i dont care the âge i just want a man 🌹❤️❤️

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for emma121
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Love, Cryptocurrency, Blog, Life, ...

Comments