I live in Tampa💗 Hello everyone 👋Ok

0 366
Avatar for emma121
2 years ago
Topics: Love, Story, Wasted, Should have, Eyesight, ...

I always think when I wake up that a day without smiling is a lost day, that's why I have the best attitude to face my weeks, my two passions are children, I love teaching and learning from them, I love my work, the beach, the sun and the sand, I connect with myself, I consider myself a strong woman, passionate about her dreams, goals and objectives, willing to meet new experiences and new people, and cultures, I am very passionate about food and cooking Do you want to live this experience with me?

Responsibility and sincerity is the fundamental basis for any type of relationship, where we can also have fun doing activities, that listens to my fears and my virtues that knows how to recognize its defects and that it is detailed even if it is a flower in our garden ♥ that we have nights where we can dance and have a glass of wine together or why not cook a delicious dinner together, I love a sincere man who takes things seriously and is willing to do anything with me ♥

3
$ 0.00

Comments