Am looking for the right man to share the rest of my life with 🤣🥰

2 8
Avatar for emma121
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Cryptocurrency, Life, Writing, Love, ...

I am a life-loving girl and very cheerful lady, I am very energetic and sportif i love traveling, i party too hard , i enjoy a long walk on the beach at sunset and love me some netflix and chill❤️❤️❤️ 8 is my luck number 🔮 I love cats and dogs 💜💜💜😻😻😻

I was broken before... And i don't want to feel that pain again... So Iam looking for a guy that has a good personality, loyal, faithful and caring 🥰

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for emma121
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Cryptocurrency, Life, Writing, Love, ...

Comments

Love doesn't need to be something to look for, soon it will come to you in a very unexpected way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that so? Where do you want to upvote me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago