The reason I love to live in Province

8 217
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

July 24, 2020

Hello guys once again it's Emerlyn1214.

I hope all you guys are good. Today I want to write some reason why I want to live in province instead of living city.

It's been 5 months since the quarantine period started due to wide spread infection of Covid virus. And untill today its the volume of infected is still rising especially in city areas. Aside from that there are millions of unemployed individuals.

So I am lucky that I am not living in city areas right now. I currently stay in province of Rizal and here are some of my reason why I love in province.

  • The good things here is in province we are not so expose in amount of people unlike in the cities

  • there have a fresh air here in province

  • the living system here is so simple and very much needed in this time

  • there are a lot of veggies that my mom planted in the backyard so we can get some for our dish, it's healthy and fresh too.

  • We can used old set up cooking style we if don't have LPG gas. And many more.

I decided to write this article after I watched news about all Local Stranded Individuals ( LSI ) that stay in cities and in manila, some of them suffer for hunger and really want to live in their own Provinces because according to them they much love to live in Province with the same reason as mine.

I realized how lucky I am. That I am right now in Rizal Province.

That's it guys, Stay at home for us to be safe.

Please like and Subscribe if you like this post. Thank you.

*Emerlyn*

8
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Comments

Far from crowded places. It is where you can find serenity 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for writing the article and share the article with all of us. Fresh air is the best in the province.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes fresh air is one of the most wanting moment in Province, thank for your comment dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome my dear friend 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its more fun in province now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago