Television: source of my ideas to write.

3 19
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

When we plan to create an article we always think what kind of article we're going to do. If it's content is become informative, if inspirational, if it's about short stories or in science and etc, different kinds of content per articles.

Where do you get an idea when you plan to write?

For me Television is my best partner when I create an article, because while I'm watching the news , and TV show I will get an idea what to write.

I choose Television because it's show all the information that I need, if I need about the history, science and all. I just need to take down note all the important detail and make some research.

Where ever our source of ideas while writer it's good to write an original content.

"Continue learning, explore everything"

Written by: emerlyn1214

Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Comments

That’s true dear! Sometimes it’s better to watch in Television than scroll everyday on facebook...you know fake news everywhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I agree with you. Since I enter in readcash I rarely visit Facebook lol. I hate fake news

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, read.cash is even better than Facebook. I would like it to become more interactive and make it into social platform like facebook, wothout those scrappy contents and posts unlike on facebook. All good stuff should only be here except those news or article that might be a bad news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago