My writing time in read.cash 😊😊😊

1 42

Hello today I want to share my experiences while using read.cash website.

Before I really hate writing , or maybe I'm afraid that I can't write especially when I read the word "ARTICLES" because I always thought that I can't write or I don't have any talents in expressing my self using writing.

It's been 4 days since I joined at read.cash, the First day I joined here I Publish only one short simple poem, I thought that no one got interest with my works but I'm wrong, there still some user likes my work and it makes me feel happy so I'm become Inspired to write more articles.

Read.cash really helps me to improve my writing skills because everyday , I noticed that I have 8 articles published in total.

And I also get and EXC for every publish I made that means my publish is unique and not get from the internet.

It's really motivates me because I'm getting paid also for every works I've done, I earned almost $2 dollars in total just for writing unique and exclusive content.

Im thankful for @Read.Cashor this useful platform because here I'm getting paid while I learned more about writings and expressing me self.

This platform is very recommended, I'm happy to be part of this.

Thank you @Read.Cash

Note: This content is based on my own ideas and experienced. Please support and like my works for more new articles, thank you 😊😊.

Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

20
$ 0.00

Comments

honestly len binilisan ko LNG basa anyway good luck satin in this platform haha enjoyable like what you said

$ 0.00
3 years ago