Division of My Time

0 7
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Why do we need to divide our time and must know the time management.

We need to know that because Every day we need to do a different task in our daily life. Some of us will go to work and do a multi task project , some of us are students especially those working student, they really need to devide their time very well so they can adjust their self in studying and working at the same time. Some are house wife, house husband, those person are really need to devide their time, and manage it wisely. And I'm belongs

Division is not only used for mathematics computation, it's also applied in real life.

Being a mother and a career woman, I need to divide my time starting from the morning after I woke up. So I can manage my time to take an article to write here in readcash.

In the morning , all mothers need to prepared foods for their family, taking care of the children that go to school, to husband that's need to work and to do house hold task.

Whenever I've done everything on the list. That's the time that I have free time to do some other businesses . Like here in readcash.

It's simply demonstrate that giving importance in time management and how we devide it into our proposed task plan is will help us to make our daily task much easier.

Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty

Note: I wrote it according to my experiences. Hope you like it. And free to accept some advices from you guys.

Please Read before REJECT it, I'm not a good writer , I hope you understand my content. Thank You! "

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Comments