Cellosia flowers

5 56
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Hello guys! It's me emerlyn1214 again,

Today I will show you some of my flower photos using mobile phone. I capture it with friends when we visit at farm near by in my place.

This place called Cellosian Farm located at town of Baras Rizal.

It's my first time to have photography Article, I am not good in capturing but hope you enjoy.

That's for now guys , please like and subscribe if you love it.

See yah on my next article, Thank you!!!

20
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of emerlyn1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for emerlyn1214
3 years ago

Comments

There's a farm here in Nueva Ecija that looks like this farm from your article. Its also instragrammable.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Really, how nice. It newly open this year only near in my place, not so big farm but those flowers are beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

So that's what cellosia is- they look like feathers. So pretty ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago