I believe our souls will meet again one day

2 33

I walk barefoot on a path paved with sharp pebbles.

I want to hurt, my steps want to bleed. I don't condemn myself.

I am not afraid of being wounded!

A trace must be left behind, a trace so painful that only those who are fearless will risk it.

It is blood, bloody traces that will leave this effect behind, and those who follow will bleed in pain, they must take this reality into consideration.

One day our souls will meet again, I believe.

Enough, don't run away from yourself, facing one's cowardice is the true meaning of courage...

I've never given up on you, even though I can't be with you...

I'm a partner in your darkness, you know. I realize that I always have a place on your desk for my sudden arrivals.

The part of me that's missing. I'm impatient to meet the missing part of you, I'm not trying to hide it.

The remnants of our past lives are still in our minds. Even if we can't remember exactly, we both remember the taste of incompleteness. That feeling you can't put a name to...

That's exactly the feeling, our longed-for spring on our palate...

One day our souls will meet again, I believe...

Memories have a taste, letters have a smell, longing has a numerical value.

No matter what anyone says, there is something unseen but felt, independent of this world.

The lover who keeps the darkness in his pockets...

don't be ashamed of yourself. You don't need to run away from your anger.

After you make peace with your anger and purify yourself, you will live your springs again, you must understand.

Don't think the walls won't come down. Don't give up.

If you make your hands bleed enough, your hands will surely create a crack in that wall where the sun can fit.

One day our souls will meet again, I believe.

Darkness that is not afraid to bleed, be born into my nights. I know I may be accused of cowardice, but I am so brave that I skip every possible sentence to be said behind me, just a click before death.

I will remember.

While I was waiting for my next life, your mind was so full that I always missed my turn. so I am well aware that I should not burden myself with shame.

I have wasted so much time being the most waiting soul, being tested by myself, that I no longer carry the burden of some things.

At first I had dreams of what was before, now I have hopes for what will be after. Even I have realized that the past cannot be talked about, there is only one option to choose from, you have to look to the future.

What is the emptiness in my hands?

That's why I don't look for the answer anymore.

I no longer push my soul, which is overflowing with the desire to live not in what ifs, but in maybes.

How much he loved me black

Even the mirrors are black

Everything disappears

Colors are swallowed in black

It's so dark in here

With a dark water

My trousers are wet

I'm cold

The one I hid in black

I embrace my troubles.

I believe our souls will meet again one day.

Now

There's only one thing to do now, trust me.

The road is long, the road is wounded, the road is full of sharp pebbles.

That's why, before hitting the road, one should sleep with one's feet wrapped around one's body as if one will never wake up.

Somehow

One day our souls will meet again, I know it.

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @Captainkay

Comments

"One day our souls will meet again, I know it." Great one I really love it, thanks for posting to the motivational Blogs.

Love to see more content like this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"One day our souls will meet again, I know it." Great one I really love it, thanks for posting to the motivational Blogs.

Love to see more content like this

I was happy to receive such support for my first post. I will make my next posts from this category. I will follow you

$ 0.01
1 year ago