Honeygain alternatives that pay for just being connected to internet

0 15
Avatar for emanuel_jrc
2 years ago

Soo about a week ago I posted about Honeygain, it's an app that pays you for sharing internet. It doesn't slow down your connection or anything.

All you have to do is let it run in the background and earn you money but the earnings are slow....

That's why I started searching for other similar apps and websites and came across a few of them.

First one I came across was IPRoyal (use my link to get $1 for sign up) and it seems to be better than Honeygain because it gives you more money per GB.

Second one was Peer2Profit and it doesn't seem as good as IPRoyal, especially because the site sometimes switches to Russian language....

Third one was EarnAppand it seems promising, it has a nice UI and I researched a bit about it... 

Soo the point is that there are a lot of apps promising you money for doing nothing and some of them are scams or don't even do anything really.

I will use these apps and post an update if I manage to cash out so I can upload it as proof it pays out but until then you can check it out yourself or just wait for the update and do your own research about these sites.

Using my referral link would be highly appreciated because you get some money for signing up through my referral and it would help me reach the payout minimum earlier so I can see if it pays out or not.

Thanks for reading, hope you have a great rest of the day and happy earning!!!

Check out my list of crypto promotions and other free ways to earn crypto or cash - Free crypto and cash.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for emanuel_jrc
2 years ago

Comments