Crypto Sense - Fun Way To Earn Free Crypto

0 25
Avatar for emanuel_jrc
2 years ago

Crypto sense is the new game that I discovered recently.

I saw it while randomly searching for fun way to earn some crypto while i was bored.

Then I decided to play the game when you open it for the first time you need to put your email address and also make sure to open Coinbase account because that's where the earned crypto will go to.

If you don't have Coinbase account click on this link to create it.

When creating your crypto sense account you can use my referral code if you want JfGc95c0 , thank you soo much if you use it!!

After that you get to the fun part and that's earning crypto.

There are 3 "games" in the app. My favorite one and the most paying one is the 'Flip Sense' in which you need to match the two same cards.

Second one is some sort of puzzle game and the third is the 'Lucky Sense' it's like a jackpot slot machine.

There are a lot of different crypto's that you can exchange your Sense for and transfer to Coinbase, the transfer is really fast

Hope you enjoyed reading also if you could use my referral code (JfGc95c0) I would highly appreciate it! 😊

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for emanuel_jrc
2 years ago

Comments