Happy Birthday to me- Emmanuel at 26.

3 15
Avatar for emanel
Written by
2 years ago

Okay #7/7/21 Hello #26thbirthday I'm grateful adding one more year. Thanks Jesus, it's a very wonderfully and beautiful age. 😊

More gear, more action for Sustainable #Furure for all. #BitcoinCash

I dedicate this day to my wonderful Mum, my wife Famela Emmaunel ,my brother, my sissys and all those who stood my be in one way or the other.

As we celebrate the month of #Joy I pray that you find joy in your life.

❤️ Gifts are welcome send here https://tipb.ch/elobijo 🎉🎉😍

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Avatar for emanel
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy Birthday, albeit a week late (here!)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday. Also, welcome to Read Cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago