Stop child abuse

3 17

Good evening everyone. I am currently watching 24oras on GMA. I feel the urge to write because of the news that I watched.

It is about a 7 year old child in Baguio city that was found dead by his aunt. According to the news, there were bruises on the child's body found. The autopsy's result is that the child died due to asphyxia by strangulation. The child was choke to death either by using something.

The suspect is the childs aunt. She told the police that she found out that the child is dead when they try to wake it up in the morning. She said that the strangulation was the child's doing.

Like, what? A 7 year old child just committed suicide? Is that even possible? How can a child as young as 7 years old think of killing himself. The police is currently conducting investigation and it looks like the suspect's husband is also part of the abuse.

Watching the news broke my heart. I also have been a guardian to my nephews. I often times feel irritated but if you truly love them you will try to correct them but not to the extent of hurting them too much.

I feel sorry for child's mother who is an OFW. I hope and pray that the child will have justice.

Spread kindness. Stop child abuse!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Awwww. It really exist po talaga . Nakakabwst Lang Yung mga taong walang puso para gawin Yung mga gangang bagay..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama po. Nakakalungkot. Kawawa naman yung bata. Siguro grabeng hirap din pinagdaanan nya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many children are now abused at times by their relatives or children who have been orphaned

$ 0.00
3 years ago