Spike, Ollie and Oreo

4 17
Left: Spike ; Upper right: Ollie ; Lower right: Oreo

Spike

Spike is a mixed breed dog. A mix of pomeranian and husky. I guess its mother is the husky and the father is the pomeranian. So, it's called pomsky. Though some says it looks like a dalmatian because of its black dots.

Spike is a very sweet dog. Whenever I came home, it always welcomes me. I'm the one feeding Spike so wherever I go in the house, Spike follows. I can say that I am Spike's master. Also, Spike's a bitch. I mean, a female dog. When she was still a puppy, we thought it's a male that's why we names her spike.

OLLIE and OREO

Ollie and Oreo are brothers. They are both a mixture of a Shihtzu and toy poodle. So they are called Shippoo.

I bought Ollie when he was 2 months old. He totally caught my heart. I fell in love with that lil pup. He is now 1 year and 9 months old.

Ollie is very fluffy. That brown and cream fur is very soft. His big round eyes is just so adorable. I am his owner but I am not his master. So sometimes, I ignore him. Haha. So childish of me, right? But I don't let him go hungry. I just love Ollie so much.

While Oreo is the black and white one. Oreo is sweet and likes to cuddle. I guess it's because he is used to play with kids. And they cuddle him to sleep. He likes food a lot. That's why he is heavier compared to Ollie.

Oreo and Spike are always together. Ollie only visit once in a while because I live in the city. But whenever me and ollie come home, they always play together.

I just love these three dogs so much. I hope to spend more time with them. They are not just pets. They are already part of our family.

Love them. Care for them. And you will get in return more than you deserve. ❤🐕

Enjoy your day! :)

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Who takes care of the two little ones if you are not there and live in the city?

There:s a community pets I believe or you can join Share Some Thoughts with this one.

I hope you can spend time with all your dogs. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ollie lives with me while Spike and Oreo lives with my brother and cousins. We are just 2 hours apart though. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is manageable. Great you have family who cares about them too. Having pets is a responsibility. I have five and my worry is what happens with them if something happens to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's cool. Indeed. That worries me as well. What are your pets name?

$ 0.00
3 years ago