Share-a-chair Project

0 16
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

March 5, 2021 Thursday

As usual, I am having difficulty in going to sleep this afternoon. So I thought, I will just write what I can write. Then, one of the group chats I'm part of sent a message.

Apparently, they will be having a prayer meeting and I ask them if they can include me in their prayer. I know that they will but I also ask them to include my landlady and boardmate that were positive in Covid to be included in that prayer request too.

They also sent a message about our church's project. So right now, I am writing this article not for me but for my church.

We have this project at our local church (Jesus Giver of Life) to buy monoblock chairs. I already gave the amount for 1 piece of monoblock chair via Gcash.

Just sharing this in case any of you are interested to take part in this project too. I believe that whatever you give to the Lord will be given back to you tenfold! 🙏🙏❤️

All proceeds will go to our churchs project.

2 Corinthians 9: 6-9

  • 6 Now this I say, he who sows sparingly will also reap sparingly, and he who sows bountifully will also reap bountifully. 

  • 7 Each one must do just as he has purposed in his heart, not grudgingly or under compulsion, for God loves a cheerful giver. 

  • 8 And God is able to make all grace abound to you, so that always having all sufficiency in everything, you may have an abundance for every good deed; 

  • 9 as it is written,“He scattered abroad, he gave to the poor,His righteousness endures forever.”

Luke 6:38

  • 38 Give, and it will be given to you. They will pour into your lap a good measure—pressed down, shaken together, and running over. For by your standard of measure it will be measured to you in return.”

Thank you in advanced! Feel free to like, subscribe and upvote! ❤️🥰

God bless your hearts!!! ❤️🙏🙏🙏

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments