Saturday Getaway

5 19
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

I had a very busy week last week. I worked in a project that needs to be finished in 5 days. It was so exhausting, tiring and I was very pressured to finish it on time. Good thing, with the help of my colleague, I was able to finish it on time.

After the long weekday, I decided I need to have a getaway. If you notice, I didn't publish any articles for the past days. Last friday, I was busy with my sideline. I applied as a reseller of Chooks to go frozen products. I hope the business will go big.

Going back to the getaway, I went to my boyfriend house in the mountains. 😅 He drove a motorcycle. The scenery is so good too.

I like going to their place because the breeze of air is very fresh. All I can see are the forest greens and the blue sky looking over us.

I like the sea of clouds forming above.

I love the sunset here. It's not very visible but the effect is really nice. I like the silhoutte of the tress that formed because of the sunset.

Lastly, I can really relax here. The only problem is there's no mobile signal inside the house. I need to go up the mountain top about 200 meters away from the house to get a signal and write this article. 😅

I'll be back to the city on tuesday. Back to normal city life. But I hope to spend another week here.

Thanks for reading this and until next article.

:)ellimacandrea ❤😊

11
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a fun weekend sis. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy you're weekend there in your boyfriends place that is so wonderful, and good luck also to your new side job i hope it will click and will earn you some extra money as in nowadays every thing that we can be able to make some extra money we must grab it all and as long as it legal of course by the way enjoy there take care and hope to see more of your next articles and beautiful pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SANA ALLLLL But glad you enjoy your weekend so much. The view there looks so awesome too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I didn't notice you didn't post I was busy myself driving up and down.

You can easily turn your photos with a free app like PhotoGrid or perhaps your phone/camera provides you in it. It's a pity to post and publish this way. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago