Relaxing hymns on piano

0 9
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

I was having difficulty sleeping. Even I am already tired from the long day at work, my eyes are tired but my mind is still wide awake.

Before when I am working at graveyard shift, I tried to take antihistamine just so I can feel sleepy or I can sleep at all. I stopped it because my friend said that it has a side effect. I notice though that my eyes keeps on hurting after sleeping.

So I look for a natural way of falling asleep. Music. Who else here also fell asleep when they are listening to a relaxing music?

I downloaded this on youtube and whenever I cannot sleep, I listen to this one hour relaxing hymns on piano. This has also been my inspiration why I bought my 54 keys piano and try to learn it. I hope you enjoy listening.

Credit goes to Kaleb Brasee. He has a lot more piano pieces. You can watch him on Youtube.

:) ellimacandrea

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments