Nilagang pata ng baboy Recipe

0 114
Avatar for ellimacandrea
2 years ago

Saturday May 1 2021

Good morning everyone. I hope you are doing well. I am doing well. I just got off from work and I don't have any sleep yet. I don't feel sleepy anyway. But hopefully, I can sleep later.

So last wednesday, I cooked our ulam or viand. I cooked Nilagang pata ng baboy. It looks good and I think it tasted delicious too. It's so easy to prepare because you just basically boil the meat and add condiments.

Since I can't think of anything to write, I will just share with you this recipe of mine. I liked it a little spicy but because I have my Ollie and he doesn't like spicy food, I will not add any chili.

So let's start!!!

NILAGANG PATA NG BABOY RECIPE

These are the following ingredients that you will need to make this:

  • 1 kilo pata ng baboy (pork cuts)

  • 1/2 cabbage

  • 1 carrots

  • 2 potatoes

  • 1 medium size onion

  • 6 cloves garlic

  • Knorr pork cubes

  • Salt and pepper

  • 1 litre of water or more depending on how much soup you want.

How to cook it.

  1. Wash ingredients such as the pork, potatoes, carrots and cabbage.

  2. Cut the pork to your desired size.

  3. Cut the carrots, potatoes to medium cubes.

  4. Cut the cabbage to 1/8 length wise or to your desired size.

  5. Put the pork in a deep pan and pour the 1 liter of water. Bring it to a boil.

  6. Let it boil until the meat are tender.

  7. Add the potatoes and carrots.

  8. Add the knorr pork cubes.

  9. Add salt and pepper or you can also use fish sauce to make the taste better.

  10. Let it boil until the vegetables are soft.

  11. Once the vegetables are soft and tender, you can add now the cabbages. Cabbages are easy to cook so we can add it at the last part.

  12. Taste it and if the taste is better you can turn the heat off or add fish sauce if you want to adjust the taste.

  13. And it's ready to serve!!!

Enjoy your meal and have a good day!!! ❤️❤️🤤🤤🤤😍😍😍🥕🥕🥬🥬🥬

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
2 years ago

Comments