My mobile phone broke last night

3 13
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

I purchased my mobile phone in December 2017 via a mobile loan. It broke because it fell and it doesn't have a tempered glass on it. The problem was the LCD and during the month that it broke it still cost around $100Usd for replacement. And I do not have the money so I just bought a new low end mobile phone that I can use.to communicate with my family.

Last year around July, I checked how much would it cost to have my old phone fixed. It cost now only $60usd and so I had it fixed. It was all good. It looks the same. The old photos were recovered as well as the Apps and messages. I used it until yesterday, something happened.

I brought my phone with me in the restroom because I like listening to music while relieving myself. Hahaha. But I regret bringing it because, it suddenly fell!!!! 😭😭😭😭

The LCD was not broken but it became blurry that I cannot use it. I was sad because for now I do not have money for a replacement phone. I turned it off and used my simcard on a Nokia barphone.

I don't have any messages saved or phone numbers save on the simcard! I was so terrified. I thought about a lot of if onlys....

If only I didn't listen to music.

If only I didn't bring it with me.

If only I just let it charge in my room.

I also almost got late earlier because I don't have my alarm. Then, this morning, I opened it and check. The LCDnis now functioning well. But I need for it to be checked still because the LCD is not that instact anymore and the button was dispositioned.

I'll have it checked later and hopefully, I don't have to pay much for it.

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments