My loving Father

0 5
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

I am infected by the world's illness.
In God's Kingdom I do not know the access.
I got to know a lot of people.
People who often made me stumble.

In the outside world life's never easy.
Partying all night just made me dizzy.
Disobeyed my parents, almost breaking my family.
I asked God, "Why couldn't I be happy?"

I thought, God did not answer so I asked again.
"What have I done to receive this pain?"
"What should I do to be restored again?"
This time I remembered to call on God's name.

You are a doctor and a healer.
You are a teacher and also a brother.
But most of all, to me, You are a Father.
You gave me the honor to be Your daughter.

I am healed from the sickness of the world
Now I am one of the called.
On His promise I will cling forever.
He never let me go, my loving Father.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments