I celebrated my birthday yesterday

31 33
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

August 24, 2020

It's a special day for me. It is my birthday. It is not my first time to celebrate my birthday away from my family. When I was working in Manila, I often celebrate my birthday alone or working at the office.

Yesterday though was a first time because I celebrated my birthday with my boyfriend's family in the mountains. A simple celebration but a meaningful one.

I woke up with a cool breeze of the air and the sun shining on my cheeks. It's a very simple life here and I wish I could stay here longer. Away from stress and busy life in the city.

While I was here, I took some photos that are really nice to my eyes and I realized something by taking this photos. I need to focus on things that I love most in order for me to feel peace and stress-free life. So maybe soon, I will discover something that I should focus on.

I did not receive and gift from anyone but the gift of life from God is more than enough.

Nevertheless, I enjoyed my birthday yesterday.

Here are some of the photos:

18
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments

Ow I missed this date but it's better late than never, happy birthday in arrears ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.. I had fun on my birthday. It's just a simple celebration but full of fun. Whens your birthday?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It passed. 17th of April #Aires

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated happy happy birthday dear i just only now know when i check your profile sorry for a very late greetings, I hope and i wish you more birthdays to come GOD bless!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Actually late kp n nga na post ito kasi walang signal sa lugar kung saan ako nag birthday. Hahaha. Salamat sa well wishes. Ikaw din po. Ingat and God bless you and your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy birthday ! may you be filled with protection and love..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your well wishes. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh Belated Happy birthday my dear. As I greet I hope you a good and healthy life too. God bless you. By the way.. Nice photos of yours..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh belated happy birthday! It's nice that you got to celebrate with your beloved. I hope mine would also be done like that, unfortunately the situation in the metro is getting worse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday miss andi πŸŽ‚ Nag propose ba? Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Walang proposal na naganap. Hahaha. Turning 5 yrs kami sa september. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Hehe. Baka soon. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga.. pero ang tagal mawala ni covid. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga eh. Dami na naapektohan talaga. Happy bday ulit miss andi ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you girl. 😊 happy nmn ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many ways to celebrate birthdays be in simple way, grand celebration or by yourself in a place where you are at peace. Celebrating our big day in nature is something different from traditional celebrations. In a peaceful surroundings, feeling the fresh air brushes your skin, inhaling the fresh aroma of the green leaves, and listening to the ripples of flowing waters down the streams is a diversion from the noisy and deafening sound of the city, wherein you are sniffing the polluted air full of carbon and indulging yourself on fast foods in which you gain nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blessed happy birthday sis πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks sis. Enjoy naman yung birthday ko kahit papano. Masaya. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dapat talaga enjoy kasi kase its your day :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Happy birthday may God give you great health, today August 24 my Marianite girl turned 9 years old, she broke a small cake,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

late i say happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please view &subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated happy birthday! :) hope you enjoyed your day. Godbless to you and your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes. I still enjoyed it though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago