How great is our God Piano lesson

3 11
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

When I was a child, I attended a 2 week piano tutorial. I learned how to play "Doe a deer, a female deer, Twinkle twinkle little stars and happy birthday to you" songs. I didn't take it seriously. I thought I am just doing it because my mom ask me to.

Now that I'm older, I thought I'd like to have a hobby. A hobby that I will love and enjoy. I had some extra cash so I thought why not buy an electrical piano? So, I bought a 54 keys piano in the mall.

I practiced and practice and this is the first song that I learned using the C chord on piano. I would like to put my recording of my piano piece but I do not know how so I will just share with you the youtube video that I watched to learn. Enjoy!

I am still trying to practice more songs but I'm quite busy with my job now. Thanks for reading!

:) ellimacandrea

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Simplified piano. She's also my teacher in piano lessons virtually. Specially in worship songs. By the way, thank you for upvoting my article ma'am. It was a huge boost for me. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. Most of the worship songs I practice I learned from her. But I just watch her on youtube. Don't mind the upvote. I hope though it encourages you to write and stay and communicate with your readers like me. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also just a viewer of her videos on youtube too. I just claim she's my teacher as if 😂 thanks for the encouragement ma'am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago