Happy Birthday Noise.cash

15 52
Avatar for ellimacandrea
2 years ago

December 24, 2021

What were you doing 1 year ago when noise.cash started? ☺️

I remember that time, I just resigned 10 days ago from my company of 5 years and I just started my new job. It is an evening job so I stayed awake from 23 of the evening until 24th of the morning.

While I was working, I visited the read.cash site to check if there were tips from Rusty or if there were comments left on my article. When I opened it, at the top of the page, I saw a pop up notification about another platform and ask if I want to register.

Out of curiosity, I just clicked the hyperlinked word and it routed me to a page where it asked to enter my email and passsword. Then after that, the rules were displayed.

I found it funny when one of the instruction says tick this box if you want to delete. So probably, if you didn't read the entire page, you'd just tick all boxes and boom, your account you just created was just deleted. 😅😅🤣🤣

I can attest to this because one of my brothers I tried to invite did not read the instructions properly. I was wondering why he cant log in. When I ask did you tick the boxes. He said he did. I ask how many box did you tick, he said all of them. 🤣🤣🤣 I almost want to hit him for being so stubborn. I already told him prior that he must read it to register. 😅😅😅

Anyway, so I was already registered and started browsing the platform. I find it simplier than read.cash and more user friendly and user interactive. I just logged out after a few minutes and I didn't realize that that platform will be very helpful to me in the coming days.

I wasn't very active on noise since I am not a social media gal. I rarely post on facebook. But this platform is more of a twitter than facebook or instagram. In here, you can post with just using words. That time, we were given tips that we can give to other users and also get a percentage ourself.

During those times, I aint earning much because again, I rarely use it and I do not have much of a follower. I just started to use it very often after 2 or 3 months because I was quarantined and this platform became my avenue to share what I was experiencing and a lot of people has comforted me through words of advices.

Through this, I get to communicate with other people within my country and also people outside of my country without problem with race or religion. I see people respect each other. ☺️☺️😍😍😍 Which made this platform more likeable to people like me who rarely use social media.

A lot of people I know here are saying they often use this that other social media because aside from they can share anything without judgment, of course the earnings are coming in. We can earn by posting as well. Every it's cents but when brought together becomes a large amount of money. I know people who earns a lot here and I know people who made noise.cash as their bread and butter. 🙏🙏

So, again, I just want to greet HAPPY HAPPY ANNIVERSARY to all Noise.cash users who has been there from the start. Most specially to the admin, Simon and top sponsor @MarcDeMesel who tirelessly supports all sorts of BCH activities.

Thank you to all the members I've know and replied to. And commented as well. Thanks for sharing this experience with me and hopefully we will have more years to come! ☺️☺️☺️☺️

Happy Holidays as well to everyone! Let's all have a happy, healthy and prosperous new year! 😍😍🥳🥳🥳

Ephesians 4:32

Be kind and compassionate to one another, forgiving each other, just as in Christ God forgave you.

11
$ 17.81
$ 17.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
$ 0.03 from @Eylz2021
+ 3
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
2 years ago

Comments

The world of noise is a beautiful and wonderful memory in these beautiful days Merry Christmas ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there is one thing I learned here, every centavos count. I remember, I was so happy when I received my 1st FT in noisw cash which cost $.001.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 years anniversary to Noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A happy anniversary to noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the best earning platform!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it is.. so happy for this site. And thankful..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also user of noise cash. Happy 1st anniversary noise cash. it's a wonderful site. I love noise and read cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a newbie in noisecash, happy bdayday to noise, Maybe its better to stay at noise than in facebook for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed. It more comfortable in noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh we're free in noise far from marites🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ai true mam. Walang marites sa noise. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1st anniversary noise 💚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Happy anniv saating lahat sis yen..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fun weekend with active noise program is so much fun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it is. Because of its people. People are fun to talk to here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago