Graveyard hussle + coffee!!!

6 25
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago
Topics: Coffee, Graveyard

December 24, 2020

Thursday!

Good morning everyone! Guess what, I am going to have a long weekend since I won't be having work on the 25th. However, I still have work later this evening so no Noche Buena for me.

I wasn't really sad about it. I'm still not okay with my cousin but I mean, I'm already good with that. I just let it go. It's her that cannot because of her pride maybe or maybe she's ashamed. Anyway, whatever reason it is, I already have a peace of mind about that.

Anyway, it's my 8th night on my new job. I'm already getting the hang of just doing some back office job and since it's holiday, my workload is not that much which maked me worried about next year. Hahaha!

For now, my issue is I always feel sleepy because I am not really used with a graveyard shift. I also feel like I get to spend a lot now compared to before. Just like today, I ordered thru FoodPanda a McDonald meal. I took it at dinner before starting to work. Then during my lunch break, I went to a nearby convenience store and bought a hotdog sandwich and coffee in can.

I am not a coffee person because I always have hyperacidity but I think I'll be needing this because I always feel sleepy. Anyway, I have not been getting much email today that is why I have the time to write this. No one might read this because its already 3:33 AM from where I am and you'll be busy the whole day. I hope though that the bot will notice this.

Take care everyone!!! Goodnight! Sleepwell!!

5
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago
Topics: Coffee, Graveyard

Comments

You shouldn't be drinking that much coffee. Or if you do, drink lemon water to balance it out. And you don't get to cook your meals anymore?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do. It's just that sometimes, when I overslept, i just do foodpanda or buy sa convenience store. Pero I dont really drink coffee. Dami ko lng antok that night. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you'd make coffee a regular thing, that's gonna be a big no because you might really get acidic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning miss andi. Take care of your health lang jud. Lahi rjud effect sa graveyard shift oy. Kapoy kaayo na. 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lage dai. Bitaw kapoy sya.. ang duka jud kaayo. Nya ang age nako kay di na angay sa graveyard.. hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Grabe sad oy. Early 30s or late 20s pa sad kaya ka. Dili pana tiguwang oy. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago