Goodbye 2020

6 18
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

December 31, 2020

Thursday

This article will be the last article I will be posting......for this year!

I've been here in read.cash for 7 months and I can say that I really enjoyed that 7 months of writing anything under the sun. Getting to know some people here like, Hanzell, Jeaneth, Jane, eybyoung, Jdine, Salma and a lot more was also one of the highlights of my stay here.

This year 2020 has not been easy. I tried to make an article about how my 2020 went but I can't seem to finish it. I think there's just a lot of things that happened that is so hard to put it all in one place. Or perhaps, I am having a hard time going back to those since I didn't liked what happened.

Anyway, I've been doing well with my current job. I was able to easily catch up with the job requirement. I am also being efficient with my time. Our client commended me today for doing a good job. My team manager announced it to the team and they congratulated me. It made me very happy today.

I still have work later so I might welcome the new year either in the office or one of my friends houses jusg like last Christmas. I managed to work from my friends house and so I was able to spend the Christmas Eve with a good friend of mine and her family. The food was also great.

I was eating while working too so that I won't fall asleep. The bed was set that night and it was so tempting. Hahahaha.

As for this evening, I'm not sure what to do yet honestly. I'm not sure if I should go home and try my luck with our internet there, or just stay in the city and spend New year by myself. I know I would feel lonely when I celebrate it by myself and I want to spend it with family but I don't want to compromise my job though.

I hope I can decide what to do later.

Anyway, let's bid 2020 Goodbye. Forget the pain and forgive the people who have hurt us.

Let's welcome 2021 with a hopeful heart and positive mind!!!! Happy New Year in Advance!!!!

God bless everyone!!!

😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️❤️

7
$ 2.43
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments

A happy new year to you!!! I hope the next year goes well for you!! And that you won't struggl3 much with work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. And same to you... Talk to you next year..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Literally next year 😂😂😂 imma be there making noise in the other platform since it's very fitting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. It actually pays automatically which amazes me. Maya2 lng may laman na BCH wallet. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That too, the transactions are so fast! The developer is awesome, really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. It actually pays automatically which amazes me. Maya2 lng may laman na BCH wallet. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago