Challenge accepted BCH - Updated

4 36
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

I really can't think of any meme but I notice that there is an on going challenge circling around facebook. So I thought, I'll just use it. Haha. Anyway.......

Challenge accepted.

This is my entry to @micropresident contest.

You can read his announcement here. https://read.cash/@micropresident/announcing-the-bitcoin-cash-meme-competition-of-2020-ab95e35f

UPDATE

I find it difficult in my heart to delete this post because I know that I did not violate any rule. I just posted a black and white picture of Amaury (which I already deleted so not to be accused of name calling) and just retained the B&W of BCH and hoping that it won't be called trash talking or name calling.

I have no mallice intended here.

July 30th 2020

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments

I don't think this is a personal attack but I already deleted the picture of the person. Thanks for notifying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago