Camping at Hibiscus Camp

30 69
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

I was busy for the past 2 days that I didn't write anything about what's happening in my life. Yesterday was my nieces birthday and we celebrated her birthday at the hibiscus camp near our place. It was staring going to the camp because we only have to commute. I was kind of hesitant to go but in the end i decided to go to unwind and relax myself.

So i took a bus going to the junction and took a motorcycle going up the camp. At the camp there are three different pools.

The camp is located at the top or near the top of mount isarog in ocampo province of camarines sur. We went to one of the rooms and took some photos from above.

I was there with my friend and we miss our time when we went to tagaytay highlands. The cold breeze of the air are most likely the same. While hiking up we saw some strawberries and passion fruit. We all know that strawberries only grow in baguio but here in the hibiscus camp some strawberries can also grow because of the cold weather.

We actually stayed overnight and the night view from above was really great. I wasn't able to took some photos because i don't have a good camera. But i was able to take some photos in the morning and it looks really great too.

So that's it for now and i'll tell you more about our camp getaway next time.

I hope you liked this article. Please do a thumbs up and subscribe.

Be well. 🌞🌞🌤🌤😅😅❤❤❤

40
$ 0.63
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Madanpanta
Sponsors of ellimacandrea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ellimacandrea
3 years ago

Comments

Oh, it will be really fun, exciting and wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Please like and subscribe. Hope you can check my other articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really a beautiful place. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo Nice Place.. This a really very beautiful place i remember you make har from to Visited From Bangladesh 🙂🤗 .. i always love your All Photography and i am also love Travailing Thank you so much for Share Your Good Moments.. i am really Enjoy 💜💞 $0.00 @neha100 💟🗯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. You can also share photos from Bangladesh. Im sure there are also beautiful places there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated happy birthday to your niece. And I hope you enjoyed your camp. The place seem relaxing and so beautiful! 🤩😍 Can't wait for more about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. It is really beautiful there. It was a long ride but its worth it. I can asure you that. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Now I might add it on my list lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so awesome. I am thinking of you but you went for camping hehe missed you and your post anyway you have enjoyed a lot wow you just rocked. And from my side happy birthday to her 😍🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the upvote. I was intrigued why you are thinking of me. Hahaha. But anyway im glad you liked the photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe please tell me why i am thinking of you,i want to listen please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I don't know though. But thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I don't know though. But thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you welcome and keep smilimg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I surely will. You too. Always be well and be happy. Keep in touch. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah, there's strawberries even there. Did you guys ever get to pick strawberries? Ahh the view must have been so worth it for that long trip ;;-;; if i ever go to bicol, please take me there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. We were not allowed to pick anything even flowers. Hahaha. But it was really relaxing. I like the peace and quiet. I hope to meet you when you come here in Bicol. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orz i would sneak a few strawberries out if i ever get there. I'll ask my mom if we can go to bicol so i can also meet my other relatives I'm clueless about!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning, whenever we can, we should get away from the city or work place, for quiet places in contact with nature, walk a little and observe mother nature, breathe, and feel that we are alive. This will allow us to heal our body in a natural way, whenever possible we must return to those places that we like and say to ourselves, ....... I am here I am back ...... Thank you ... ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. I was able to relax there. Though it rained at night but it turned out okay in the end. Hehehe it was fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this but im not a bro. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago