Behind the Scenes

0 13
Avatar for elif
Written by
3 years ago

I am starting a new project called “behind the scenes”. I intend to interview various people involved in the cryptocurrency ecosystem. I would talk to developers, builders, validators, hodlers, miners, traders, community managers, and content consumers. I intend to talk to maximalists and minimalists. I want to know what their histories are, what attracted them to the blockchain scene, what they love about it, what they would love to change, what they wish they knew when they first started, as well as their hopes and dreams.

I would talk about their hopes and dreams about the future of blockchain, as well as their favorite projects. Where possible, we would talk about the disappointments they have over projects they took part in, as well as personal disappointments in their journeys.

I would be posting my first interview in a few hours, and I hope you join in this journey as we try and learn the history of some of those working towards building the future of the internet.

As I write the stories, I would add the links to the bottom of this page to enable readers to easily find them.

Most of the early stories would be about people in projects I am personally involved in, mostly because these people would definitely be easier for me to reach out to.

  1. Behind the Scenes: Friedger

2
$ 0.00

Comments