What would love, time and death tell us without being able to speak?

0 12
Avatar for elchilin
2 years ago

Hello My dear Chilins recently I had the opportunity to Interview Love, Time and Death. And all I asked the following question:

Me interviewing Ask: What message would you like to give to humanity so that each one can take advantage of their qualities and virtues?

Love was the first to intervene, Love was dressed in pink with red hearts all over her outfit and she shone as if she were an angel and she felt a great warmth in her presence, another important detail she had, is that she could not see Love was completely blind in his speech he said the following:

*LOVE*

I am in all places as long as you want to see me, I am in the eyes of a mother watching how her son sleeps, I am in words as always, how he returns, how to leave if you do not know what you feel.

I am in the happiness of your pet when she goes out into the street, in those jumps and barks of excitement. I am in the wrinkles of your grandfather giving you advice, I am in the affection of a detail. I am the one who shouts that you love yourself and feel good about yourself, when you are in front of a mirror, I am in all those beautiful dreams that you had as a child.

I am in that powerful desire to want to fulfill your dreams and I know that you will achieve it. Never stop seeing me so that you never lose that Energy and that determination.

I have always been close to your tender laughter, close to your childish laughter

I can swear to you that I will always be here. I will be that friend, who will always reach out to you to help you continue. I will even accompany you in the hospital caressing the one I AM LOVE and I am in everything that really matters.

*WEATHER*

Then Time Intervened, an older man, with a very good appearance, wore a white tunic and had one of his arms, full of clocks, of different colors and times, he got up very slowly towards where I was and said the following firm and strict way :

I am in charge of making sure your days go by, sometimes with pain, sometimes with joy, however, with my slow pace I can assure you that your wounds will close.

With me you will learn more about distance, distance and perspective, I will be the one who will teach you who wants to be true or false, with all these lessons you will be wiser and more mature

With my learnings as problems come, you will know how to defend yourself. I really don't understand why people tend to hate me for this. I do not understand that they lose me instead of taking advantage of every second.

When you cry because someone has left, with me you will remember all those beautiful experiences, and memories that will stay with you forever. The laughter, the breezes, the cries, the chills.

If you see me Run, Walk or go very slowly, celebrate, because you are alive.

With me you will be able to see your children grow, I will make the fears become smaller and smaller, I will never judge you for the way you live.

I am time and it is up to you that I make sense

*DEATH*

And from Ultima a pale woman got up, dressed in black and with beautiful white wings that were detached from the back of her back. And she said the following:

-I am the one that humans fear the most, many times they have wanted to destroy me and have not found a way. At the moment that I arrive, people give meaning to everything, I make people value their moments in their lives.

When people know me, they can give kisses and hugs, which stop my friend TIME.

-Many want the Recipe to be Eternal, I will give them the true recipe to be Eternal.

- Take care and always value those people who Love you and take care of you, and you will see how they will live forever in their Memories. They will even be an example of New Generations.

And I am not bad as you think, or as some make you want to see, you choose your destiny from the moment of birth, I only come into your lives in certain seasons and at the end to finish the story. So get out of your mind, that I do this for a game or I choose people for Random, it seems very unfair to me. And when I am unfair, it is because you force me to be unfair, with your wars and unfair fights for no reason.

I have a Mission and it is to accompany you, every day I am an angel who will give you eternal rest. But I ask you not to think of me at all times, or in a bad way. Worry about important things, like telling your loved ones Everything you feel in Life.

I am death, and I advise you to take advantage of every day.

Well Chilins that was all. I hope with this Interview to have left you a Nice Message of Reflection and let us always have these famous characters in our lives who have known many Generations Living beings on Earth.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for elchilin
2 years ago

Comments