Women and football

0 31
Avatar for elana
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Football, Sport, Women, Girls

I am not so much fond of football.Maybe because I am a girl,or maybe the football as a sport Is too much in the media or around us,with some numbers,amounts,trading with players, like they are not human beings,for me sport and money cannot be together in such highlighted manner.Kids watching it have unreal dreams,and when they start playing ,they start being disapoointed too,because the parents don't have so much money or power to encourage them to be in teams they would like....Probably I am wrong.It Is just my opinion.

Sport Is very healthy,and doing it with pleasure and not under stress can be good .My sister who lives in Sweden has a daughter,at the age of 12 and she Is obsessed with Neymar,Brasilian football player.

She even had her birthday cake with the name of Neymar,and my niece Is really into football.She started playing at school and now she moved to some Swedish football club.We Are proud of Her,but my sister Is not so happy for that ,most because it Is dangerous.She often returns home wet and dirty.My sister Is of the opinion that it Is not for a girl.The girls are usually more sensitive to bad weather conditions.Football players are quite used to playing in all sorts of weather conditions:rain, snow, wind, heat, fog, etc. Most times, they just have to play on.

What about female players? What Is your opinion of female football?At present, women’s football is still a struggling sport, but things change I believe. Of course it Is fair to have both male and female football and I am not against it but maybe some rules for women can change.

So what are the major differences between men’s and women’s football. in my opinion the big difference is that men play to prove that they are the best,they like to be in the focus. Women, on the other hand, play to prove something to themselves, and are always open to new ideas. They don’t have such a big ego to get in the way.Maybe you disagree.I just wrote some thoughts that Are just mine.I respect other opinion too.

In my country football Is the most famous sport and children start playing it very young.Some parents disagree with their choice but after some time they let them play.

Thanks for reading my article.Feel free to write your own opinion about the topic.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
Sponsors of elana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for elana
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Football, Sport, Women, Girls

Comments