The babies are having fun while we are scared

1 24
Avatar for elana
Written by
2 years ago

I have an nine months old baby.She Is my forrh child,and I have a lot of experience with her sisters,but no matter the experienceI have, there is always some new things I can learn from those little cute creatures. The common characteristic of babies Is that they like to do forbidden things ,to explore the world ,and saying NO to them Is very often funny to them do they repeat their wrong actions.

Babies like to crawl and explore the world around them.They often touch cables,the electricity,remote control,mobile phone and they everything put in their month enjoying it.Sometimes it looks so delicious to them.We Are scared and try to protect everything but sometimes it Is useless.The most surprising thing Is that saying NO to them entertain them a lot and they are laughing repeating the forbidden actions...Nine to 12 month old babies are so curious and active.

Here are some common characteristics for babies from 9 to 12 months old..

While sitting,the baby can turn in a circle.

  • -pick up objects.

  • Stand by flexing his knees and pushing off from a squat.

  • Walk while holding on to furniture ,usually using toes...

  • Walk when supported by both hands

  • Crawl very well.

  • The baby Can use the tip of the index finger and thumb to pick up small items.

  • Put objects in and take them out of containers.

  • Point, poke, touch, and pry with the index finger.

  • She also can place one block on top of another.

  • Give objects to another person, if asked.

  • The baby can hold the spoon trying to use it

  • The baby can chew small pieces of food.

Don't be afraid,just let them be the babies and they will be fine.Of course,we have to watch out every Step they make and protect some dangerous places if it Is possible.They will grow up so fast,take pictures of their interesting moments.One day it will be a precious gift for the family members.

I hope you find this article interesting.Thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
Sponsors of elana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for elana
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I also have a baby. It is my second child but I feel like it is first. Every day I learn something new from her but I must say that I am more relaxed now and I really let her to be a baby. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago