My baby as Eeyore

0 32
Avatar for elana
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Disney, Children, Walking, Costumes, Baby, ...

Disney characters are often mentioned in our home and they are also our favourite toys. We have books, magazines, movies and plush toys, barby toys representing some characters from famous fairy tales.You can found something connected to some Disney character almost everywhere in our flat.

I adore buying some Disney costumes for my children

and my kids adore wearing those costumes, enjoying exchanging roles. . Three years ago I bought Eeyore costume from the book and cartoon 'Winnie the Pooh and friends' to Ana, my third daughter, and it is our favourite costume. Since my daughter now has three years and a half I found the costume again from an old box, and tried to put it on my the youngest baby daughter Mima, and it perfectly suits her. I am glad she can wear it now. She seems so cute. This morning še went walking so Ana was as a mascote, so everyone starred at her and smiled.

She really enjoyed walking. The weather today is really beautiful and sunny.

I hope I will write some new articles in the future showing you our other interesting costumes.

Thanks for reading the article. I hope you find it interesting.

The photos and content are my own property.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @ozzycrypto
Sponsors of elana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for elana
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Disney, Children, Walking, Costumes, Baby, ...

Comments