¡¡¡Dragon Ball AF the movie is already a fact!!! by Prince GAS Vegeta and his team

0 23
Avatar for el_jm
Written by
2 years ago

As all fans of the Dragon Ball AF community know perfectly well that this was a movement that was born in the early 2000s but that community no longer exists today, it has mostly disappeared, but at the end of 2021 one of the leaders of the movement Dragon ball AF known to the fan community as Prince GAS Vegeta (PGV) has published a video on YouTube entitled: PGV's Dragon Ball AF - THE MOVIE - Teaser, thus announcing its most ambitious project, which is the development of a fan-made movie for fans. with the help of some members of the Dragon ball AF community, these being members of American, European and Latin American nationality.

I will be leaving you here the video of the trailer as well as the link of the YouTube channel of Prince GAS Vegeta (PGV) that I would greatly appreciate if you go to his channel and subscribe so you would be supporting this veteran of the Dragon Ball AF Community.

And for those who want more news related to the world of Dragon Ball AF, please let me know by giving me your support and keeping an eye on my Profile and my posts so that you are aware when I bring you more news related to the world from Dragon Ball AF.

Without further news and comments, I say goodbye to you community bye.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIr9p_t5FP4QDvoU33b-lpQ

1
$ 0.00

Comments