Random

0 12
Avatar for eilLuj01
3 years ago

Good day!

It's such a nice day to enjoy the day. I've been contemplating on what to write. There are lots of articles here that are very interesting to read. Don't know if my articles and my future articles will get the users or readers interest.

But since this platform is all about writing an article based on what we want to write, I decided to published my poem as my first article. If you haven't read it yet, you can click this. Feel free to leave your comment.

This is my second day today, and I haven't subscribe any users, so I will do it today. Hope we can interact.

Since the title of this article is Random, I will grab the opportunity to share random this with you.

Yesterday, I have nothing to do so I decided to take some photos of some furnitures and plant is our house. I am not good, so I don't know if you will like it but still I want to share it here. I've seen some of photographs being shared here so might as well share mine.

That's what boredom makes me do.

What do you think about my photographs??

Anyway, yesterday I am organizing my things and throw the unnecessary one. I don't when was the last time I organized my things so I have lots of garbage to throw. While oragnizing them, I saw some things that brings nostalgia to me. I hate to organizing but yesterday, I had fun cause some things brings me down to memory lane. It suddenly hits me that I am getting older and older. I met people that makes my life colorful and wonderful. I've learned a lot through this past years. Many things happened in the past, and I am sure many more things will happen in the future and I will brace myself for that.

After organizing my things I took some rest. I grabbed my phone and browsed in read cash. I looked at my article that I published. It has only 3 views and no likes nor comment. What do I expect? I am only a new user. Well atleast someone viewed my article. Oh, and I gained one subscriber. Whoever is that person, thank you. Hope we can get along well, and you leave a comment so that I can subscribe you back.

After browsing in read cash, I decided to watch kdramas and variety show. (I am a kdrama addict☺💚) I spend most of my time watching dramas and variety shows. I guess now, my time will be divided since I am introduced to this platform. I will try to come up with articles that are interesting. But I won't promising.☺ But I promise to continue publishing articles. So please look forward to it.

I guess, this is enougj for today. Leave a comment and please subscribe, I will do the same thing!

Have a good day!

Written by: eilLuj01

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for eilLuj01
3 years ago

Comments