The Importance of financial stability in marriage.

0 14
Avatar for effkee
Written by
1 year ago

I tell you what, it is one thing to get married and another thing to take care of your family, and the strength of every family is money. I am a married man and believe me when i say that most challenges i have faced so far in marriage are financially related. I remember times when my wife will soak our mattress with tears because of my inability to provide for the house, times that I have to call family and friends for financial assistance and yet get turned down, times that I got fed up with life because i keep seeing my beautiful wife going down everyday because of my financial incapability.

You see, when a family is financially stable, it can thrive in any challenge that life throws at it. A financially stable home is a home void of lack, hunger and failed outing promises. The beauty of every marriage is never complete without a strong financial base. Financial instability has caused me the warmth of my wife for some months now because I had to travel out to seek greener pastures, Financial instability caused me the joy of standing by the side of my wife when my daughter was put to bed, you see nature made it in a way that when a family is financially stable, things just fall in line.

Over 50 percent of couples today face infidelity in marriage due to financial instability. When lack becomes dominant in your marriage, the sweet taste of love becomes extinct and the result is infidelity and divorce.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for effkee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments