Earn passive income with Honeygain

24 661
Avatar for effiworkx
3 years ago

Update 29 December 2020

I have finally reached the minimum threshold for payment and I confirm that I have received 20 USD worth of Bitcoin to my designated account.

Now, at the current earning speed, it will take me 90 days before I reach again the threshold so I can claim another 20 USD to my Paypal or Bitcoin account.

This is, with my PC that is ON 24 hours every single day, potentially I can earn 80 USD per year in passive income by just having HoneyGain working on the background.

For more details about Honey Gain, see article below.

________________________________________________

Most of us have an internet connection which we just actively use around 40% of the time. The other 60% of the time, while we sleep or we are not at home, stays idle with little or no use.

Well, why not to maximize that idle internet connection time and earn some passive income.

How does Honeygain work?

Honeygain pays their users by sharing their bandwidth.

For every Gigabyte shared, Honeywell pays at the moment 10 cents (dollar). It is definitely not a fortune but every little counts.

If you are using your PC/tablet/mobile and have it connected to internet anyway, why not to earn some cash back...

Note that the minimum payout is $20 and may take a while to reach that minimum amount.

What does Honeygain do with my internet data?

Honeygain states their website:

'Your internet traffic is used by trusted partners and high reputation companies only. All of the connections made through your device are securely encrypted, and the Honeygain app itself will not gain any access to your device's storage.'

They also state:

'Thanks to people who use Honeygain, the internet can be a more accessible place for everyone. Honeygain network is used by companies that fight ad fraud, and keep travel and e-commerce prices fair.'

Is Honeygain really Trustworthy?

Well, so far all the reviews I have found lead to believe that their service it is legit. Personally, I keep an eye on them so if I come across any negative feedback I will post it here so everyone is aware.

How to start using Honeygain.

Click on this link and it will open the page where you will have to take two steps:

  1. - Sign up

  2. - Download and install Honeygain

Honeygain can be donwloaded and installed to Windows, Android and iOS.

As a plus, by using our referral link Honeygain will transfer 5$ to your account straight away.

A final word of advice

Make your own research and don't take anyone's advice blindly. Better safe than sorry.

You may not want to use Honeygain if you have a limited data plan. This passive income option it is only suitable for those who have an unlimited network connection.

Additionally, note that any computer, tablet or PC uses electricity that we need to paid for. You don't really want to have your PC working 24/7 and consuming 10 cents of electricity per day just get 4 or 5 cents in return.

If you want to know how to check your PC power consumption, take a look to this article or have a look to this video.

If you have any comments or feedback, let us know! We also want to learn from you.

Update 30 Sept 2020

My Honey Gain gains were a bit slow until I also started gaining through content delivery.

Now that my Honey Gain account is earning from both sharing bandwidth and content delivery, the gains start being much more noticeable. I am gaining six more times from content delivery than sharing bandwidth.

I will prepare a report that I will share on the next update so everyone can find out how much can be earned by sharing bandwidth Vs content delivery.

Update 02 Dec 2020

Honey Gain has introduced a daily credits reward system.

Every day you can try your luck by opening a honey jar to have the chance to earn a random amount of credits.

So far, for me, the amount has vary between 20 and 100 credits.

Between the credits earned by sharing the bandwidth, providing content delivery and the honey jar, I am finally earning a significant of credits daily.

This should significantly decrease the time needed to reach the minimum payment threshold, that is 20,000 credits.

By earning 150 credits daily and by having 14,361 credits in my account already, it will take me around 38 more days to reach the 20,000 credits target and earn 20 USD.

Then, from 0 credits, it will take me around 133 days (over four months) to reach again the 20,000 credits and earn again 20 USD.

As a reminder, if you also would like to start using Honey Gain, by using our referral link Honeygain will transfer 5$ to your account.

38
$ 1.61
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of effiworkx
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for effiworkx
3 years ago

Comments

Does it also work with my globe weekly internet subscriptions?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe to you, pls.subscribe back.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information article brother thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think honeygain is stealing your data... i uninstalled it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have any evidence? I haven't found any proof so far... Please share if you have noticed anything strange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well just check once you've reach the minimum payout. Let's see if it's really payable. Honeygain app get your internet data, it's just okay to use if you are connected to wifi. But if you're not, i will really consumed your data so fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, once I have reached the minimum payment I will update the post with some feedback. I will let you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need some help on this platform 🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of help do you need?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to use this platform ❓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe take a look to their blog, they are posting useful information over there: https://www.blog.honeygain.com/blog

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only used it when I have an unlimited data

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so anyone have successful withdrwal from here . i can't see any w/d option .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this platform was nice after reading your article 💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good post, but from business perspective it is not worth it. In Nigeria for example, $0.1 per 1GB can't buy the data value back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My experience says you can earn only by reffering honeygain. When you start using honeygain you will receive high traffic but as the time passes traffic starts becoming lower and lower. At that rate you can reach withdrawal limit in more than a year. For such a small amount why you should indanger your privacy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago