My pet guppies

3 27
Avatar for edzonix
3 years ago

I was started being fascinated with fish 2020 due to pear pressure with my co worker.He offers me why you dont try to take care of fish just try and you will see.The following day my other worker bring some fish and i said oh they are beautiful fish what do they called and he said its a guppy.There are lot of guppy variety depends on color and pattern.

After that day my friend offer me a second hand aquarium and i said ok ill buy it on a lower price due to some deffect.I went to his house to pick up the aquarium with a freebie 2 pairs of pair.After i came to my house i immediately wash the aqurium and put the fish which is wrong because you need to stock water for a week before putting the fish ang the result my fish died.

I was frustrated that time i love to see fish giving birth and see small fish came awy.The following week i bought some fish to start again and researh alot of it how to take care of them the condition of water the food everything.

I only start with a single aquarium but now i have lotS og aquarium in our backyard and inside the house.Inorder to minimize the expense of this hobby i set up much cheaper instead of glass aquarium i shift to a trapal pond and a basin.Its not easy to take care fish you need to give them time and ittention if not they will die and all your efforts will be wasted.

Now im having great time in this hobby especially pandemic we are not allowed to go out and my fishes are my hobby that giving me happiness and stress free factor at home and my journy of this hobby still continue......

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @wakeupkitty

Comments

I also have pet guppies. I started with just two strains and now I have ten.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to take care of your grammar. It makes reading your text so much better.

You can use the tool "Grammarly" it is a great help and it's free. See grammarly.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for the advice i will try my very best to work out my grammar big help

$ 0.00
3 years ago